Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

263 matches
Litigation
Name Title Office Contact
Marc Abrahams
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Southern California
858-678-5070
abrahams@fr.com
John C. Adkisson
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2533
adkisson@fr.com
Raisa Ahmad
Associate
Houston
713-654-5344
ahmad@fr.com
Frank J. Albert, Ph.D.
Principal
Southern California
858-678-5070
albert@fr.com
Kelly Allenspach Del Dotto
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8403
allenspach.del.dotto@fr.com
Erin Alper
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2848
alper@fr.com
Michael A. Amon
Principal
Southern California
858-678-5070
amon@fr.com
Jeremy D. Anderson
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8452
janderson@fr.com
Richard J. Anderson
Principal, Administration
Twin Cities
612-337-2501
anderson@fr.com
Michael A. Anderson, Ph.D.
Associate
New York
212-641-2206
maanderson@fr.com
Brian Apel
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2043
bapel@fr.com
Gwilym J. O. Attwell
Principal
Delaware
Washington, D.C.
302-778-8458
attwell@fr.com
Michael F. Autuoro
Principal
New York
212-641-2237
autuoro@fr.com
Rachel Bandli
Associate
Twin Cities
New York
612-278-4565
212-765-5070
bandli@fr.com
Edmond R. Bannon
Principal
New York
212-641-2315
bannon@fr.com
David M. Barkan
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5065
barkan@fr.com
Bryan K. Basso
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5206
basso@fr.com
Jackob Ben-Ezra
Associate
Houston
713-654-5352
ben-ezra@fr.com
Matthew C. Berntsen
Associate
Boston
New York
617-368-2123
212-765-5070
berntsen@fr.com
Geoffrey D. Biegler
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4357
biegler@fr.com
Jacqueline A. Blackwood
Administration
Twin Cities
612-766-2083
blackwood@fr.com
Ashley A. Bolt
Associate
Atlanta
404-879-7229
bolt@fr.com
Ricardo Bonilla
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4012
rbonilla@fr.com
Jason Bonilla
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Houston
713-654-5300
jbonilla@fr.com
Gregory R. Booker
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8408
booker@fr.com
Brian P. Boyd
Principal
Atlanta
404-892-5005
bboyd@fr.com
Jonathan Bright | Attorney - Atlanta, GA
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2756
jbright@fr.com
John P. Brinkmann
Principal
Houston
713-654-5321
brinkmann@fr.com
Juanita Brooks
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4377
brooks@fr.com
Zoya Kovalenko Brooks
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2776
kovalenko@fr.com
Christina D. Brown-Marshall, Ph.D.
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2760
brown-marshall@fr.com
Carl Bruce
Principal
Dallas
214-747-5070
bruce@fr.com
Chet Campbell
Associate
Boston
617-956-5954
chet.campbell@fr.com
Angela M. Castagnola
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Southern California
858-678-4764
awc@fr.com
Kathryn L. Castricone
Administration
Silicon Valley
650-839-5081
castricone@fr.com
Megan A. Chacon
Associate
Southern California
New York
858-678-4318
212-765-5070
chacon@fr.com
Betty H. Chen
Principal
Silicon Valley
Austin
650-839-5067
betty.chen@fr.com
Angela S. Chianelli
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Twin Cities
612-766-2009
asc@fr.com
Thomas Chisena
Associate
Boston
617-368-2153
chisena@fr.com
Christian Chu
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6370
chu@fr.com
Brian D. Coggio
Of Counsel
New York
212-765-5070
coggio@fr.com
Joseph V. Colaianni
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6434
colaianni@fr.com
Gus P. Coldebella
Principal
Boston
Washington, D.C.
617-521-7033
202-220-6833
coldebella@fr.com
William B. Collier, Jr.
Associate
Dallas
214-760-6182
collier@fr.com
Claire Collins
Associate
Boston
617-368-2156
ccollins@fr.com
Matthew Colvin
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4013
colvin@fr.com
David B. Conrad
Principal
Dallas
214-747-5070
conrad@fr.com
Ruffin B. Cordell
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6449
cordell@fr.com
Sarah M. Cork
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7785
cork@fr.com
Craig Countryman
Principal
Southern California
858-678-5676
countryman@fr.com
Rob Courtney
Principal
Twin Cities
612-766-2077
courtney@fr.com
Santosh V. Coutinho, Ph.D.
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8453
coutinho@fr.com
Ahmed J. Davis
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6379
adavis@fr.com
Leonard Davis
Of Counsel
Dallas
214-760-6105
ldavis@fr.com
Theresa Dawson
Of Counsel
Dallas
214-292-4067
tdawson@fr.com
Lauren A. Degnan
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6392
degnan@fr.com
Roger A. Denning
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4784
denning@fr.com
Craig A. Deutsch
Associate
Twin Cities
612-278-4514
deutsch@fr.com
Christopher Dillon
Principal
Boston
617-956-5961
dillon@fr.com
Kyle Dolan
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Twin Cities
612-766-2022
dolan@fr.com
Andrea Dorigo, Ph.D.
Of Counsel
Southern California
New York
858-678-4794
212-765-5070
dorigo@fr.com
Brian J. Doyle
Associate
New York
212-765-5070
brian.doyle@fr.com
John A. Dragseth
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2550
dragseth@fr.com
Corrin N. Drakulich
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2821
drakulich@fr.com
Chris W. Dryer
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7728
dryer@fr.com
Jane J. Du
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4044
du@fr.com
Christine Duffy
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Twin Cities
612-337-2544
caf@fr.com
Katrina Gallagher Eash
Associate
Dallas
214-760-6118
eash@fr.com
Leah A. Edelman
Associate
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-7712
212-765-5070
edelman@fr.com
Benjamin C. Elacqua
Principal
Houston
713-654-5324
elacqua@fr.com
Scott A. Elengold
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6427
elengold@fr.com
John M. Farrell
Attorneys, Of Counsel
Silicon Valley
650-839-5070
jfarrell@fr.com
Sara Fish
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2846
sara.fish@fr.com
Elizabeth M. Flanagan
Principal
Twin Cities
302-778-8472
eflanagan@fr.com
Michael E. Florey
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2505
florey@fr.com
Tasha M. Francis, Ph.D.
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2015
tasha.francis@fr.com
Paul E. Franz
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2763
franz@fr.com
Will Freeman
Associate
Boston
617-368-2103
will.freeman@fr.com
Ryan L. Frei, Ph.D.
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4389
rfrei@fr.com
Timothy A. French
Principal
Boston
617-521-7015
french@fr.com
Thomas C. Frongillo
Principal
Boston
617-521-7050
frongillo@fr.com
John-Paul Fryckman
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Southern California
858-678-5070
fryckman@fr.com
Joanna M. Fuller
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4380
jfuller@fr.com
Thomas
Of Counsel
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7740
fusco@fr.com
Penelope L. Gamer
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Dallas
214-760-6189
gamer@fr.com
Sheryl Koval Garko
Principal
Boston
617-521-7043
garko@fr.com
Alex Gelberg
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4392
gelberg@fr.com
Kurt L. Glitzenstein
Principal
Boston
617-521-7042
glitzenstein@fr.com
John S. Goetz
Principal
New York
212-641-2277
goetz@fr.com
Andrew M. Goldberg
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5121
goldberg@fr.com
Ronald Golden III
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8432
golden@fr.com
Trevor Goodrich
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Silicon Valley
650-839-5075
tsg@fr.com
Daniel R. Gopenko
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7745
gopenko@fr.com
Tom Gorham
Principal
Dallas
214-760-6111
gorham@fr.com
Conrad Gosen
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2017
gosen@fr.com
Phillip W. Goter
Associate
Twin Cities
612-337-2535
goter@fr.com
Noah C. Graubart
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2820
graubart@fr.com
J. Kevin Gray
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4080
kgray@fr.com
Christopher O. Green
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2777
cgreen@fr.com
W. Peter Guarnieri
Associate
Washington, D.C.
(202) 626-7701
guarnieri@fr.com
Nitika Gupta
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8461
ngupta@fr.com
Hong Jun Ha
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5118
ha@fr.com
Thomas L. Halkowski
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8407
halkowski@fr.com
Jessica E. Hannon
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Boston
617-956-5933
jeh@fr.com
Excylyn J. Hardin-Smith
Associate
New York
212-641-2239
hardin-smith@fr.com
Bailey Harris
Associate
Houston
713-654-5331
bharris@fr.com
Jared Hartzman
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7754
hartzman@fr.com
Michael Headley
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5139
headley@fr.com
David J. Healey
Senior Principal
Houston
713-654-5310
healey@fr.com
Mark J. Hebert
Principal
Boston
617-521-7840
hebert@fr.com
Joseph A. Herriges
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2579
herriges@fr.com
Charles Hieken
Senior Principal
Boston
617-521-7014
hieken@fr.com
David M. Hoffman
Principal
Austin
512-226-8154
hoffman@fr.com
R. David Hosp
Principal
Boston
New York
617-368-2125
212-641-2217
hosp@fr.com
Martina Tyreus Hufnal
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8471
hufnal@fr.com
James Huguenin-Love, Ph.D.
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5046
huguenin-love@fr.com
Andrew Huh
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6355
huh@fr.com
Hyun Jin In, Ph.D.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7765
in@fr.com
Tommy Jacks
Of Counsel
Austin
512-226-8171
jacks@fr.com
Michael W. Jackson
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Silicon Valley
650-839-5087
jackson@fr.com
Lawrence R. Jarvis
Associate
Atlanta
404-879-7238
jarvis@fr.com
Karolina Jesien
Principal
New York
212-765-5070
jesien@fr.com
Karan Jhurani
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2807
jhurani@fr.com
John T. Johnson
Principal
New York
212-765-5070
jjohnson@fr.com
Leeron G. Kalay
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5196
kalay@fr.com
Michael J. Kane
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2502
kane@fr.com
Steven R. Katz
Principal
Boston
New York
617-521-7803
212-765-5070
katz@fr.com
Aamir A. Kazi
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2811
kazi@fr.com
Adam Kessel
Principal
Boston
617-368-2180
kessel@fr.com
Gina Kim
Staff Attorney
Dallas
214-292-4082
gakim@fr.com
Thad C. Kodish
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2792
tkodish@fr.com
Lawrence K. Kolodney
Principal
Boston
617-521-7002
kolodney@fr.com
Andrew R. Kopsidas
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6407
kopsidas@fr.com
Dalia Kothari
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5166
kothari@fr.com
Casey Kraning-Rush
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8422
cmk@fr.com
David Kuznick
Associate
Boston
617-521-7065
kuznick@fr.com
Jonathan J. Lamberson
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5076
lamberson@fr.com
John R. Lane
Principal
Houston
New York
713-654-5307
212-765-5070
jlane@fr.com
Erin Leach
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7727
leach@fr.com
Brian J. Livedalen
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-638-6557
livedalen@fr.com
Zachary Loney
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6369
loney@fr.com
S. Peter Ludwig
Senior Principal
New York
212-641-2320
ludwig@fr.com
Jolynn M. Lussier
Attorneys, Senior Principal
Boston
617-521-7810
lussier@fr.com
Stacci H. Mahadeo
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Houston
713-654-5312
mahadeo@fr.com
Terry G. Mahn
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6421
mahn@fr.com
Matthew Mahoney
Law Clerk
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6422
mahoney@fr.com
Alana Mannigé
Associate
Silicon Valley
mannige@fr.com
Christopher Marchese
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4314
marchese@fr.com
William J. Marsden, Jr.
Of Counsel
Delaware
302-778-8401
marsden@fr.com
Stephen A. Marshall
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6414
smarshall@fr.com
Jonathan A. Marshall
Of Counsel
New York
212-641-2278
marshall@fr.com
Lealon Martin, Ph.D.
Associate
Austin
512-226-8107
lmartin@fr.com
Olga May
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4745
omay@fr.com
Vasiliy Mayer
Associate
Dallas
214-760-6179
mayer@fr.com
Douglas E. McCann
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8437
dmccann@fr.com
Steven C. McCracken
Of Counsel
Southern California
858-678-4382
steven.mccracken@fr.com
Matt McCullough
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5108
mccullough@fr.com
Michael J. McKeon
Principal
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-6448
212-765-5070
mckeon@fr.com
Neil J. McNabnay
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4051
mcnabnay@fr.com
Todd G. Miller
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4342
miller@fr.com
Jeffrey Mok
Associate
New York
212-641-2292
jmok@fr.com
Jeremy J. Monaldo
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-783-5070
monaldo@fr.com
David S. Morris
Of Counsel
Austin
512-226-8116
dmorris@fr.com
Susan Morrison (Coletti)
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8434
morrison@fr.com
Indranil Mukerji
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7762
mukerji@fr.com
Proshanto Mukherji, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-368-2179
mukherji@fr.com
Khoa Nguyen
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Houston
713-654-5320
khoa.nguyen@fr.com
Tony Nguyen
Associate
Houston
713-654-5342
nguyen@fr.com
Felicia A. Norvell
Staff Attorney
Dallas
214-292-4081
norvell@fr.com
Ryan Patrick O'Connor
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4358
oconnor@fr.com
Will Orlady
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2056
orlady@fr.com
Min Woo Park, Ph.D.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-7738
212-765-5070
mwpark@fr.com
April Sunyoung Park
Associate
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-7741
212-765-5070
apark@fr.com
John B. Pegram
Senior Principal
New York
212-641-2230
pegram@fr.com
Brian Pelatt, Ph.D.
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Twin Cities
612-204-4632
pelatt@fr.com
Loreylys Michelle Perez
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
New York
212-641-2280
lperez@fr.com
Jessica Perry
Associate
Boston
617-368-2157
jperry@fr.com
Emily Petersen Garff
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5105
petersengarff@fr.com
Ralph A. Phillips
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-783-5070
rphillips@fr.com
Howard G. Pollack
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5007
pollack@fr.com
Frank Porcelli
Senior Principal
Boston
Delaware
617-521-7808
porcelli@fr.com
Taufiq Ramji
Law Clerk
Silicon Valley
650-839-5156
ramji@fr.com
Neil B. Ramsaroop
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
New York
212-641-2298
nbr@fr.com
Elizabeth G.H. Ranks
Associate
Boston
617-368-2175
ranks@fr.com
Meghana RaoRane
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5163
raorane@fr.com
Katherine Reardon
Associate
New York
212-641-2235
kreardon@fr.com
Charles N. Reese, Jr.
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2782
creese@fr.com
Thomas H. Reger II
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4084
reger@fr.com
Whitney Reichel
Principal
Boston
617-521-7826
wreichel@fr.com
Deanna J. Reichel
Of Counsel
Twin Cities
612-766-2037
reichel@fr.com
Grant T. Rice, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-368-2128
rice@fr.com
Oliver J. Richards
Associate
Southern California
+1 (858) 678-4715
orichards@fr.com
Timothy W. Riffe
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6429
riffe@fr.com
Chad Roberts
Administration
Twin Cities
cjr@fr.com
Donna Rousseau
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Southern California
858-678-5682
dxr@fr.com
Kathleen Rubens
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Silicon Valley
650-839-5082
rubens@fr.com
Ethan Rubin
Associate
Boston
617-368-2158
erubin@fr.com
Michael Rueckheim
Principal
Houston
New York
713-654-5343
212-765-5070
rueckheim@fr.com
Garrett Sakimae
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4336
sakimae@fr.com
Jeremy T. Saks
Associate
New York
212-641-2256
saks@fr.com
J. Wesley Samples
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6394
samples@fr.com
Matt W. Samuel
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2553
samuel@fr.com
Veronica Sandoval, Ph.D.
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4331
sandoval@fr.com
Stephen R. Schaefer
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2508
schaefer@fr.com
Frank E. Scherkenbach
Principal
Boston
Silicon Valley
617-521-7883
scherkenbach@fr.com
Andrew Schrader
Attorneys, Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7706
schrader@fr.com
Eric Schulman
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5149
schulman@fr.com
R. Andrew Schwentker
Principal
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-6357
212-765-5070
schwentker@fr.com
James Sebel
Associate
Boston
617-368-2166
sebel@fr.com
Adam Shartzer
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6380
shartzer@fr.com
W. Chad Shear
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4730
shear@fr.com
Dae S. Shim
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6426
shim@fr.com
Jenny Shmuel, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-521-7045
shmuel@fr.com
Jeffrey Shneidman, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-956-5948
shneidman@fr.com
Caroline K. Simons
Principal
Boston
New York
617-956-5907
212-765-5070
simons@fr.com
Jonathan E. Singer
Principal
Southern California
858-678-5634
singer@fr.com
Dan Smith
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4071
dsmith@fr.com
Jared A.  Smith
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4702
jasmith@fr.com
Michael Sobolev
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5044
sobolev@fr.com
Seth M. Sproul
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4343
sproul@fr.com
Richard A. Sterba
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7714
sterba@fr.com
Daniel Sternberg
Associate
Boston
617-368-2176
sternberg@fr.com
Maria Elena (Malena) Stiteler
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2050
stiteler@fr.com
Brian G. Strand
Principal
Houston
New York
713-654-5329
212-765-5070
strand@fr.com
Kevin Su
Principal
Boston
617-521-7827
su@fr.com
Robert C. Sullivan, Jr.
Principal
New York
212-641-2366
rsullivan@fr.com
Ryan M. Teel
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7756
teel@fr.com
Tucker N. Terhufen
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4710
terhufen@fr.com
Scott C. Thomas
Principal
Dallas
214-760-6126
sthomas@fr.com
Benjamin Thompson
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2844
bthompson@fr.com
John W. Thornburgh
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4312
thornburgh@fr.com
Jacqueline Tio
Associate
Atlanta
404-892-5005
tio@fr.com
Daniel A. Tishman
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7725
tishman@fr.com
Scott Tobias
Associate
Austin
512-226-8137
tobias@fr.com
​Noorossadat  Torabi, Ph.D.
Associate
Silicon Valley
New York
650-839-5130
212-765-5070
torabi@fr.com
Michael C. Tyler
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7758
mtyler@fr.com
Ron Vogel
Associate
New York
212-641-2309
rvogel@fr.com
James Wang
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5066
wang@fr.com
Joseph B. Warden
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8424
warden@fr.com
Neil Warren
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5115
warren@fr.com
Jeffrey D. Weber
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
weber@fr.com
Markus D. Weyde
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4351
weyde@fr.com
Karrie Wheatley, Ph.D.
Associate
Houston
713-654-5361
wheatley@fr.com
Kevin Wheeler
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7771
kwheeler@fr.com
Julie Wheeler
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Silicon Valley
650 839-5073
jwheeler@fr.com
Laura Whitworth
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6425
whitworth@fr.com
Nicole Williams
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4373
nwilliams@fr.com
Sabrina Wilson
Associate
Atlanta
404-879-7209
swilson@fr.com
Jack R. Wilson IV
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6415
JWilson@fr.com
Christopher Winter
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8442
cwinter@fr.com
Bret T. Winterle
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4069
winterle@fr.com
Jason W. Wolff
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4719
wolff@fr.com
Trevor J. Woodage, Ph.D.
Staff Attorney
Twin Cities
612-337-2532
woodage@fr.com
William R. Woodford
Principal
Twin Cities
612-766-2004
woodford@fr.com
Cong Yao, Ph.D.
Associate
Silicon Valley
New York
650-839-5120
212-765-5070
yao@fr.com
Robert M. Yeh, Ph.D.
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4322
ryeh@fr.com
James E. Youngblood
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4063
jyoungblood@fr.com
Jan Zecher, Ph.D.
Principal
Munich
+49 89 710 4102-60
zecher@fr.com
Linhong Zhang
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7786
302-652-5070
lwzhang@fr.com
Limin Zheng, Ph.D.
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5107
zheng@fr.com
Jay Zhu
Law Clerk
New York
212-641-2264
jzhu@fr.com
Michael T. Zoppo
Principal
New York
212-765-5070
zoppo@fr.com
Jason M. Zucchi
Principal
Twin Cities
612-766-2057
zucchi@fr.com