Full team A-Z

Headshot of Edmond Bannon

Edmond R. Bannon

Title And Service
Senior Principal
Location
New York
Email
bannon@fr.com
Phone
212-641-2315
Headshot of Jeffrey (Jeff) Barclay

Jeffrey J. Barclay

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Boston
Email
barclay@fr.com
Phone
617-368-2191
Headshot of David Barkan

David M. Barkan

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Silicon Valley
Email
barkan@fr.com
Phone
650-839-5065
Headshot of Keith Barritt

Keith A. Barritt

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
barritt@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6433
Headshot of Shawn Bastani

Shawn Bastani

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Austin
Email
bastani@fr.com
Phone
512-226-8149
Headshot of Caleb Bates

Caleb Bates, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Silicon Valley, San Diego
Email
bates@fr.com
Phone
650-839-5080
Headshot of Kiersten Batzli

Kiersten M. Batzli, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Minneapolis
Email
batzli@fr.com
Phone
612-766-2015
Headshot of Joseph Bauer

Joseph Bauer

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Minneapolis
Email
jbauer@fr.com
Phone
612-766-2059
Headshot of Vince Beacom

Vince Beacom

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Minneapolis
Email
beacom@fr.com
Phone
612-766-2081
Headshot of Jonathan Bell

Jon Bell

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Delaware
Email
jbell@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8436
Headshot of Bailey Benedict

Bailey K. Benedict

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Houston
Email
benedict@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5331
Headshot of Alexander Berg

Alexander Berg, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
New York
Email
berg@fr.com
Phone
212-641-2232