Search results

Headshot of Xiaochu Ma

Xiaochu Ma, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Boston, Shenzhen
Email
xma@fr.com
Phone
617-956-5994
Headshot of Warren Mabey

Warren K. Mabey Jr.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Delaware
Email
mabey@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8456
Headshot of Mahadeo Stacci

Stacci H. Mahadeo

Title And Service
Assistant Manager of Litigation Paralegals
Location
Houston
Email
mahadeo@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5312

Giordana Mahn, CIPP/US

Title And Service
Of Counsel
Location
Boston
Email
gmahn@fr.com
Phone
617-521-7845
Headshot of Terry Mahn

Terry G. Mahn

Title And Service
Senior Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
mahn@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6421
Headshot of Carl Manning

Carl E. Manning

Title And Service
National Director of Litigation Practice Systems
Location
Dallas
Email
manning@fr.com
Phone
214-760-6123
Headshot of Barbara Mannix

Barbara Mannix

Title And Service
Global Director of Operations
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
bam@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6374
Headshot of Chris Marchese

Chris Marchese

Title And Service
Principal
Location
San Diego, Los Angeles
Email
marchese@fr.com
Phone
858-678-5070
Headshot of Alexander Martin

Alexander H. Martin

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Dallas
Email
martin@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4074
Headshot of Matthew Mattson

Matthew J. Mattson

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Dallas
Email
mattson@fr.com
Phone
214-760-6104
Headshot of Kristen McCallion

Kristen McCallion

Title And Service
Principal
Location
New York
Email
mccallion@fr.com
Phone
212-641-2261
Headshot of Douglas (Doug) McCann

Douglas E. McCann

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Delaware
Email
dmccann@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8437