Search results

Headshot of Sarah Jack

Sarah E. Jack

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Minneapolis
Email
jack@fr.com
Phone
612-638-5747
Headshot of Tommy Jacks

Tommy Jacks

Title And Service
Of Counsel
Location
Austin
Email
jacks@fr.com
Phone
512-226-8171
Headshot of Michael Jandron

Michael Jandron, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Boston
Email
jandron@fr.com
Phone
617-368-2187
Headshot of Daniel Jang

Daniel Jang

Title And Service
Associate
Location
New York
Email
djang@fr.com
Phone
212-641-2337
Headshot of Lawrence Jarvis

Lawrence R. Jarvis

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Atlanta
Email
jarvis@fr.com
Phone
404-879-7238
Headshot of Nick Jepsen

Nicholas A. Jepsen

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
njepsen@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6367
Headshot of Karolina Jesien

Karolina Jesien

Title And Service
Of Counsel
Location
New York
Email
jesien@fr.com
Phone
212-765-5070
Headshot of Karan Jhurani

Karan Jhurani

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Atlanta
Email
jhurani@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2807
Headshot of Kerrijane John

Kerrijane John

Title And Service
Associate
Location
New York
Email
john@fr.com
Phone
212-641-2238
Headshot of John Johnson

John T. Johnson

Title And Service
Principal
Location
New York, Los Angeles
Email
jjohnson@fr.com
Phone
212-765-5070
Headshot of Matthew Johnson

Matthew S. Johnson

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Minneapolis
Email
mjohnson@fr.com
Headshot of David Jordan

David E.A. Jordan

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Washington, D.C., San Diego
Email
djordan@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6365