Search results

Headshot of Sean Daley

Sean P. Daley, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Senior Principal
Location
Boston
Email
daley@fr.com
Phone
617-956-5940
Headshot of Kenneth Darby

Kenneth W. Darby

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Austin
Email
kdarby@fr.com
Phone
512-226-8126
Placeholder

Patrick Darno

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
darno@fr.com
Phone
202-626-7726
Headshot of Jeffrey DaRocha-Boyle

Jeffrey DaRocha-Boyle

Title And Service
Director of Professional Development
Location
Boston
Email
darocha@fr.com
Headshot of Evan Davey

Evan A. Davey, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Senior Patent Agent
Location
Delaware
Email
davey@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8457
Headshot of Ahmed Davis

Ahmed J. Davis

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
adavis@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6379
Headshot of Erica Davis

Erica M.K. Davis, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Atlanta
Email
edavis@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2773
Headshot of Leonard Davis

Leonard Davis

Title And Service
Of Counsel
Location
Dallas
Email
ldavis@fr.com
Phone
214-760-6105
Headshot of Jasmine De Cock

Jasmine M. De Cock, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Munich, New York
Email
decock@fr.com
Phone
+49 89 7104102-43
Headshot of Sean Dean

Sean M. Dean, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Boston
Email
dean@fr.com
Phone
617-542-5070
Headshot of Lauren Degnan

Lauren A. Degnan

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
degnan@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6392
Headshot of Roger Denning

Roger A. Denning

Title And Service
Principal
Location
San Diego
Email
denning@fr.com
Phone
858-678-4784