Full team A-Z

Headshot of Gwilym Attwell

Gwilym J.O. Attwell

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Delaware, Washington, D.C.
Email
attwell@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8458
Headshot of Michael Autuoro

Michael F. Autuoro

Title And Service
Principal
Location
New York
Email
autuoro@fr.com
Phone
212-641-2237
Headshot of Timothy Babatz

Timothy D. Babatz, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Boston
Email
babatz@fr.com
Phone
617-521-7044
Headshot of James (Jim) Babibeau

James W. Babineau

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Austin, Boston
Email
babineau@fr.com
Phone
512-226-8112
Headshot of Helen Baca

Helen Baca, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Boston
Email
baca@fr.com
Phone
617-956-5921
Headshot of Charles Bahlert

Charles N. Bahlert

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Silicon Valley
Email
bahlert@fr.com
Phone
650-839-5078
Headshot of Brenda Bailey

Brenda Bailey

Title And Service
Assistant Office Manager
Location
Washington, D.C.
Headshot of Donna Balaguer

Donna A. Balaguer, CIPP/US

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
balaguer@fr.com
Phone
202-783-5070
Headshot of Ashu Balimba

Ashu N. Balimba

Title And Service
Staff Attorney
Location
Dallas
Email
balimba@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4044
Headshot of Mike Ballanco

Michael J. Ballanco

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
ballanco@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6413
Headshot of Esha Bandyopadhyay

Esha Bandyopadhyay

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Silicon Valley
Email
bandyopadhyay@fr.com
Phone
650-839-5088
Headshot of Pallavi Banerjee

Pallavi Banerjee, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Boston
Email
banerjee@fr.com
Phone
617-521-7023