Full team A-Z

Headshot of Ashley Biernesser

Ashley B. Biernesser, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Boston
Email
biernesser@fr.com
Phone
617-521-7033
Headshot of Rick Bisenius

Rick Bisenius

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Minneapolis
Email
bisenius@fr.com
Phone
612-766-2048
Headshot of Jacqueline Blackwood

Jacqueline A. Blackwood

Title And Service
Retention & Compliance Manager
Location
Minneapolis
Email
blackwood@fr.com
Phone
612-766-2083
Headshot of Ashley Bolt

Ashley A. Bolt

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Atlanta
Email
bolt@fr.com
Phone
404-879-7229
Headshot of Wilhelm Bolt

Wilhelm Daniel Voss Bolt

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
New York
Email
wbolt@fr.com
Headshot of Jason Bonilla

Jason Bonilla

Title And Service
Litigation Practice Project Manager
Location
Houston
Email
jbonilla@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5300
Headshot of Ricardo Bonilla

Ricardo Bonilla

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Dallas
Email
rbonilla@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4012
Headshot of Greg Booker

Gregory R. Booker

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Delaware
Email
booker@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8408
Headshot of Samuel Borodach

Samuel Borodach

Title And Service
Senior Principal
Location
New York
Email
borodach@fr.com
Phone
212-641-2381
Headshot of John Bowler

John Bowler

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Boston
Email
bowler@fr.com
Phone
617-521-7081
Headshot of Chris Bowley

Chris C. Bowley, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Silicon Valley, New York
Email
bowley@fr.com
Phone
650-839-5001
Headshot of Brian Boyd

Brian P. Boyd

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Atlanta
Email
bboyd@fr.com