Search results

Headshot of Fernanda Lago Arroyo

Fernanda Lago Arroyo

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Silicon Valley
Email
flago@fr.com
Headshot of Steffen Lake

Steffen C. Lake

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Atlanta
Email
lake@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2850
Headshot of Nan Lan

Nan Lan

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Dallas
Email
lan@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4055
Headshot of John Lane

John R. Lane

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Houston
Email
jlane@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5307
Headshot of Kenneth Langley

Kenneth R. Langley, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Austin
Email
langley@fr.com
Phone
512-226-8146
Headshot of Maggie LaPoint

Maggie LaPoint

Title And Service
Associate
Location
New York
Email
lapoint@fr.com
Phone
212-641-2314
Headshot of Ed Lavergne

Ed Lavergne

Title And Service
Senior Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
lavergne@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6359
Headshot of Chong Lee

Chong Lee

Title And Service
Director of Systems Compliance
Location
Minneapolis
Email
clee@fr.com
Phone
612-204-4633
Headshot of Daniel Lee

Daniel Y. Lee, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
lee@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6412
Headshot of Dean Leitzen

Dean Leitzen

Title And Service
Director of Conflicts
Location
Silicon Valley
Email
leitzen@fr.com
Phone
650-839-5017
Headshot of Kim Leung

Kim Leung

Title And Service
Of Counsel
Location
San Diego
Email
leung@fr.com
Phone
858-678-4713
Headshot of Jessica Li

Jessica Li

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Silicon Valley
Email
jli@fr.com
Phone
650-839-5061