Full team A-Z

Ahmed Abdelqader

Title And Service
Technology Specialist
Location
Boston
Email
abdelqader@fr.com
Phone
617-956-5951

Marc Abrahams

Title And Service
Senior Litigation Technology Analyst
Location
San Diego
Email
abrahams@fr.com
Phone
858-678-5070

John C. Adkisson

Title And Service
President and Chief Executive Officer
Location
Minneapolis
Email
adkisson@fr.com
Phone
612-337-2533

Minseung Ahn, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
ahn@fr.com
Phone
202-628-7708

Frank J. Albert, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
San Diego
Email
albert@fr.com
Phone
858-678-5070

Kelly Allenspach Del Dotto

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Delaware
Email
allenspach.del.dotto@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8403

Dariela Almeda, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Austin
Email
almeda@fr.com
Phone
512-226-8115

Erin Alper

Title And Service
Of Counsel
Location
Atlanta
Email
alper@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2848

Alyaman Amer

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Dallas
Email
amer@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4043

Moritz Ammelburg, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Munich
Email
ammelburg@fr.com
Phone
+49 89 710 4102-0

Michael A. Amon

Title And Service
Principal
Location
San Diego
Email
amon@fr.com
Phone
858-678-5070

Jeremy D. Anderson

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Delaware
Email
janderson@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8452