Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

68 matches
Post-Grant
Name Title Office Contact
Richard J. Anderson
Principal, Administration
Twin Cities
612-337-2501
anderson@fr.com
Brian Apel
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2043
bapel@fr.com
Gwilym J. O. Attwell
Principal
Delaware
Washington, D.C.
302-778-8458
attwell@fr.com
James W. Babineau
Principal
Austin
Boston
512-226-8112
617-521-7807
babineau@fr.com
Geoffrey D. Biegler
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4357
biegler@fr.com
Rick Bisenius
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2048
bisenius@fr.com
Ricardo Bonilla
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4012
rbonilla@fr.com
Jonathan Bright | Attorney - Atlanta, GA
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2756
jbright@fr.com
Elizabeth Capan
Associate
Twin Cities
612-204-4636
capan@fr.com
Craig Carlson
Technology Specialist
Washington, D.C.
202-638-6509
ccarlson@fr.com
Craig Countryman
Principal
Southern California
858-678-5676
countryman@fr.com
Sean P. Daley, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-956-5940
daley@fr.com
Ajit Singh Dang
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2841
dang@fr.com
Kenneth W. Darby
Associate
Austin
512-226-8126
kdarby@fr.com
Craig A. Deutsch
Associate
Twin Cities
612-278-4514
deutsch@fr.com
Roberto J. Devoto
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-783-5070
devoto@fr.com
Andrew Dommer
Of Counsel
Twin Cities
612-337-2522
dommer@fr.com
Andrea Dorigo, Ph.D.
Of Counsel
Southern California
New York
858-678-4794
212-765-5070
dorigo@fr.com
John A. Dragseth
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2550
dragseth@fr.com
Betsy Flanagan
Principal
Twin Cities
Delaware
612-766-2095
betsy.flanagan@fr.com
Tasha M. Francis, Ph.D.
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2015
tasha.francis@fr.com
Alex Gelberg
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4392
gelberg@fr.com
Parvin Ghane
Law Clerk
Austin
512-226-8143
ghane@fr.com
Brian J. Goldberg
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6378
bgoldberg@fr.com
Daniel R. Gopenko
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7745
gopenko@fr.com
Michael T. Hawkins
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2569
hawkins@fr.com
Tracy Hitt
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2775
hitt@fr.com
David M. Hoffman
Principal
Austin
512-226-8154
hoffman@fr.com
David L. Holt
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7783
david.holt@fr.com
Kenneth Hoover
Associate
Austin
512-226-8117
hoover@fr.com
Hyun Jin In, Ph.D.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7765
in@fr.com
Nicholas A. Jepsen
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6367
njepsen@fr.com
Steven R. Katz
Principal
Boston
New York
617-521-7803
212-765-5070
katz@fr.com
Usman Khan, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6383
khan@fr.com
Thad C. Kodish
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2792
tkodish@fr.com
Casey Kraning-Rush
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8422
cmk@fr.com
Kim Leung
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4713
Leung@fr.com
Lealon Martin, Ph.D.
Associate
Austin
512-226-8107
lmartin@fr.com
Todd G. Miller
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4342
miller@fr.com
Jeremy J. Monaldo
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-783-5070
monaldo@fr.com
Matthew P. Mosteller
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7751
mosteller@fr.com
Wes Musselman
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4030
musselman@fr.com
Stuart Nelson
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2538
snelson@fr.com
Tony Nguyen
Associate
Houston
713-654-5342
nguyen@fr.com
Andrew B. Patrick
Associate
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-7735
212-765-5070
patrick@fr.com
John C. Phillips
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4304
phillips@fr.com
Elizabeth G.H. Ranks
Associate
Boston
617-368-2175
ranks@fr.com
W. Karl Renner
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6447
renner@fr.com
Timothy W. Riffe
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6429
riffe@fr.com
Ayan Roy-Chowdhury, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6428
roy-chowdhury@fr.com
Thomas Rozylowicz
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6395
rozylowicz@fr.com
Eric Schulman
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5149
schulman@fr.com
Adam Shartzer
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6380
shartzer@fr.com
W. Chad Shear
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4730
shear@fr.com
Dan Smith
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4071
dsmith@fr.com
Jonathan A. Solomon
Principal
Dallas
214-760-6148
solomon@fr.com
Nicholas W. Stephens
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2018
nstephens@fr.com
Brian G. Strand
Principal
Houston
New York
713-654-5329
212-765-5070
strand@fr.com
Benjamin Thompson
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2844
bthompson@fr.com
Yao Wang, Ph.D.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6442
yao.wang@fr.com
Marc M. Wefers, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7857
wefers@fr.com
Markus D. Weyde
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4351
weyde@fr.com
Dorothy P. Whelan
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2509
whelan@fr.com
Bret T. Winterle
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4069
winterle@fr.com
Baile Xie, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Dallas
214-760-6139
xie@fr.com
Cong Yao, Ph.D.
Associate
Silicon Valley
New York
650-839-5120
212-765-5070
yao@fr.com
Limin Zheng, Ph.D.
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5107
zheng@fr.com
Michael T. Zoppo
Principal
New York
212-765-5070
zoppo@fr.com