Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

32 matches
Name Title Office Contact
Hong Jun Ha
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5118
ha@fr.com
Thomas L. Halkowski
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8407
halkowski@fr.com
Michael R. Hamlin
Principal
Boston
617-368-2104
hamlin@fr.com
Patric Han
Dallas
214-292-4049
han@fr.com
Jessica E. Hannon
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Boston
617-956-5933
jeh@fr.com
Excylyn J. Hardin-Smith
Associate
New York
212-641-2239
hardin-smith@fr.com
David B. Hardy
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6430
hardy@fr.com
Mannu Harnal
Associate
New York
212-641-2233
mharnal@fr.com
Bailey Harris
Associate
Houston
713-654-5331
bharris@fr.com
Sarah Harrison-Schmidt, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Washington, D.C.
Munich
202-626-7780
harrison-schmidt@fr.com
Jared Hartzman
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7754
hartzman@fr.com
Michael T. Hawkins
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2569
hawkins@fr.com
John F. Hayden
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6416
hayden@fr.com
Michael Headley
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5139
headley@fr.com
David J. Healey
Senior Principal
Houston
713-654-5310
healey@fr.com
Mark J. Hebert
Principal
Boston
617-521-7840
hebert@fr.com
Joel Henry
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6389
jhenry@fr.com
Joseph A. Herriges
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2579
herriges@fr.com
Moses A. Heyward
Associate
Boston
617-521-7005
heyward@fr.com
Charles Hieken
Senior Principal
Boston
617-521-7014
hieken@fr.com
Tracy Hitt
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2775
hitt@fr.com
Christopher Hoff
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2066
hoff@fr.com
David M. Hoffman
Principal
Austin
512-226-8154
hoffman@fr.com
David L. Holt
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7783
david.holt@fr.com
Kenneth Hoover
Associate
Austin
512-226-8117
hoover@fr.com
R. David Hosp
Principal
Boston
New York
617-368-2125
212-641-2217
hosp@fr.com
Rex I. Huang
Of Counsel
Boston
617-956-5959
huang@fr.com
Jennifer J. Huang
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2094
jhuang@fr.com
Martina Tyreus Hufnal
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8471
hufnal@fr.com
James Huguenin-Love, Ph.D.
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5046
huguenin-love@fr.com
Andrew Huh
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6355
huh@fr.com
William E. Hunter
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4707
hunter@fr.com