Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

30 matches
Name Title Office Contact
Kelly Allenspach Del Dotto
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8403
allenspach.del.dotto@fr.com
Sean P. Daley, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-956-5940
daley@fr.com
Ajit Singh Dang
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2841
dang@fr.com
Kenneth W. Darby
Associate
Austin
512-226-8126
kdarby@fr.com
Patrick Darno
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7726
darno@fr.com
Evan A. Davey, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Delaware
302-778-8457
davey@fr.com
Ahmed J. Davis
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6379
adavis@fr.com
Leonard Davis
Of Counsel
Dallas
214-760-6105
ldavis@fr.com
Erica M.K. Davis, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Atlanta
404-724-2773
edavis@fr.com
Theresa Dawson
Of Counsel
Dallas
214-292-4067
tdawson@fr.com
Jasmine De Cock, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Boston
617-368-2149
decock@fr.com
Sean M. Dean, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
dean@fr.com
Lauren A. Degnan
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6392
degnan@fr.com
Roger A. Denning
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4784
denning@fr.com
Craig A. Deutsch
Associate
Twin Cities
612-278-4514
deutsch@fr.com
Peter J. Devlin
Principal, Administration
Boston
617-521-7018
devlin@fr.com
Roberto J. Devoto
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-783-5070
devoto@fr.com
Gretchen A. DeVries, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
617-368-2174
devries@fr.com
Jay Kugler DeYoung
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
deyoung@fr.com
Christopher Dillon
Principal
Boston
617-956-5961
dillon@fr.com
Nathan Dodge
Technology Specialist
Twin Cities
612-335-5070
dodge@fr.com
Kyle Dolan
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Twin Cities
612-766-2022
dolan@fr.com
Andrew Dommer
Of Counsel
Twin Cities
612-337-2522
dommer@fr.com
Andrea Dorigo, Ph.D.
Of Counsel
Southern California
New York
858-678-4794
212-765-5070
dorigo@fr.com
Brian J. Doyle
Associate
New York
212-765-5070
brian.doyle@fr.com
John A. Dragseth
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2550
dragseth@fr.com
Corrin N. Drakulich
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2821
drakulich@fr.com
Chris W. Dryer
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7728
dryer@fr.com
Jane J. Du
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4044
du@fr.com
Christine Duffy
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Twin Cities
612-337-2544
caf@fr.com