Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

35 matches
Name Title Office Contact
Karina Moore | Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Technology Specialist
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6363
calliste@fr.com
Chet Campbell
Associate
Boston
617-956-5954
chet.campbell@fr.com
Elizabeth Capan
Associate
Twin Cities
612-204-4636
capan@fr.com
Craig Carlson
Technology Specialist
Washington, D.C.
202-638-6509
ccarlson@fr.com
Michael D. Carter
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Austin
512-226-8133
mcarter@fr.com
Angela M. Castagnola
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Southern California
858-678-4764
awc@fr.com
Kathryn L. Castricone
Administration
Silicon Valley
650-839-5081
castricone@fr.com
Megan A. Chacon
Associate
Southern California
New York
858-678-4318
212-765-5070
chacon@fr.com
Holly Chamberlain
Associate
Boston
617-368-2151
chamberlain@fr.com
Betty H. Chen
Principal
Silicon Valley
Austin
650-839-5067
betty.chen@fr.com
Vivian Cheng
Associate
New York
212-641-2293
cheng@fr.com
Angela S. Chianelli
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Twin Cities
612-766-2009
asc@fr.com
Thomas Chisena
Associate
Boston
617-368-2153
chisena@fr.com
Ryan Chowdhury
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-638-6554
rchowdhury@fr.com
Christian Chu
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6370
chu@fr.com
Nathanael W.B. Clauser
Senior Conflicts Attorney
Boston
617-956-5917
clauser@fr.com
Brian D. Coggio
Of Counsel
New York
212-765-5070
coggio@fr.com
Joseph V. Colaianni
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6434
colaianni@fr.com
Gus P. Coldebella
Principal
Boston
Washington, D.C.
617-521-7033
202-220-6833
coldebella@fr.com
William B. Collier, Jr.
Associate
Dallas
214-760-6182
collier@fr.com
Claire Collins
Associate
Boston
617-368-2156
ccollins@fr.com
Matthew Colvin
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4013
colvin@fr.com
David B. Conrad
Principal
Dallas
214-747-5070
conrad@fr.com
John F. T. Conroy, Ph.D.
Principal
Munich
+49 (89) 710 4102-50
conroy@fr.com
Patrick Cooney
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8475
cooney@fr.com
Ruffin B. Cordell
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6449
cordell@fr.com
Sarah M. Cork
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7785
cork@fr.com
Joel D. Couenhoven
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6397
couenhoven@fr.com
Craig Countryman
Principal
Southern California
858-678-5676
countryman@fr.com
Rob Courtney
Principal
Twin Cities
612-766-2077
courtney@fr.com
Santosh V. Coutinho, Ph.D.
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8453
coutinho@fr.com
Michael E. Cox
Principal
Dallas
214-747-5070
cox@fr.com
Crystal Culhane, Ph.D.
Associate
Southern California
858-678-5635
culhane@fr.com
Jasmine De Cock, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Boston
617-368-2149
decock@fr.com
Susan Morrison (Coletti)
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8434
morrison@fr.com