Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

240 matches
US Registered Patent Attorneys & Agents
Name Title Office Contact
Donato Aceto, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-956-5963
aceto@fr.com
Erin Alper
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2848
alper@fr.com
Cambria J. Alpha-Cobb, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Boston
617-368-2105
alpha@fr.com
Richard J. Anderson
Principal, Administration
Twin Cities
612-337-2501
anderson@fr.com
Brian Apel
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2043
bapel@fr.com
Gwilym J. O. Attwell
Principal
Delaware
Washington, D.C.
302-778-8458
attwell@fr.com
Michael F. Autuoro
Principal
New York
212-641-2237
autuoro@fr.com
James W. Babineau
Principal
Austin
Boston
512-226-8112
617-521-7807
babineau@fr.com
Edmond R. Bannon
Principal
New York
212-641-2315
bannon@fr.com
Jeffrey J. Barclay
Principal
Boston
617-368-2191
barclay@fr.com
Bryan K. Basso
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5206
basso@fr.com
Rick Bisenius
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2048
bisenius@fr.com
Ricardo Bonilla
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4012
rbonilla@fr.com
Gregory R. Booker
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8408
booker@fr.com
Samuel Borodach
Principal
New York
212-641-2381
borodach@fr.com
Christopher C. Bowley, Ph.D.
Principal
Silicon Valley
New York
650-839-5001
212-765-5070
bowley@fr.com
Jack Brennan, PhD | Attorney - New York
Principal
New York
212-765-5070
brennan@fr.com
Carl Bruce
Principal
Dallas
214-747-5070
bruce@fr.com
Chet Campbell
Associate
Boston
617-956-5954
chet.campbell@fr.com
Elizabeth Capan
Associate
Twin Cities
612-204-4636
capan@fr.com
Michael D. Carter
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Austin
512-226-8133
mcarter@fr.com
Holly Chamberlain
Associate
Boston
617-368-2151
chamberlain@fr.com
Ryan Chowdhury
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-638-6554
rchowdhury@fr.com
Christian Chu
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6370
chu@fr.com
Brian D. Coggio
Of Counsel
New York
212-765-5070
coggio@fr.com
Joseph V. Colaianni
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6434
colaianni@fr.com
Matthew Colvin
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4013
colvin@fr.com
David B. Conrad
Principal
Dallas
214-747-5070
conrad@fr.com
John F. T. Conroy, Ph.D.
Principal
Munich
+49 (89) 710 4102-50
conroy@fr.com
Ruffin B. Cordell
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6449
cordell@fr.com
Joel D. Couenhoven
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6397
couenhoven@fr.com
Santosh V. Coutinho, Ph.D.
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8453
coutinho@fr.com
Michael E. Cox
Principal
Dallas
214-747-5070
cox@fr.com
Crystal Culhane, Ph.D.
Associate
Southern California
858-678-5635
culhane@fr.com
Sean P. Daley, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-956-5940
daley@fr.com
Kenneth W. Darby
Associate
Austin
512-226-8126
kdarby@fr.com
Patrick Darno
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7726
darno@fr.com
Evan A. Davey, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Delaware
302-778-8457
davey@fr.com
Sean M. Dean, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
dean@fr.com
Lauren A. Degnan
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6392
degnan@fr.com
Craig A. Deutsch
Associate
Twin Cities
612-278-4514
deutsch@fr.com
Peter J. Devlin
Principal, Administration
Boston
617-521-7018
devlin@fr.com
Roberto J. Devoto
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-783-5070
devoto@fr.com
Gretchen A. DeVries, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
617-368-2174
devries@fr.com
Jay Kugler DeYoung
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
deyoung@fr.com
Andrew Dommer
Of Counsel
Twin Cities
612-337-2522
dommer@fr.com
Andrea Dorigo, Ph.D.
Of Counsel
Southern California
New York
858-678-4794
212-765-5070
dorigo@fr.com
John A. Dragseth
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2550
dragseth@fr.com
Jane J. Du
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4044
du@fr.com
Mark S. Ellinger, Ph.D.
Senior Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2504
ellinger@fr.com
J. Peter Fasse
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
fasse@fr.com
David L. Feigenbaum
Principal
Boston
617-521-7817
feigenbaum@fr.com
J. Patrick Finn III, Ph.D.
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2554
finn@fr.com
Heather L. Flanagan, Ph.D.
Associate
Austin
512-226-8156
flanagan@fr.com
Angela D. Follett, Ph.D.
Associate
Twin Cities
612-337-2587
follett@fr.com
Tasha M. Francis, Ph.D.
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2015
tasha.francis@fr.com
Howard M. Frankfort, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
212-641-2273
frankfort@fr.com
Paul E. Franz
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2763
franz@fr.com
Janis K. Fraser, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7037
fraser@fr.com
Timothy A. French
Principal
Boston
617-521-7015
french@fr.com
John-Paul Fryckman
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Southern California
858-678-5070
fryckman@fr.com
Natalie Galley, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Boston
617-956-5911
galley@fr.com
Todd E. Garcia, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7078
garcia@fr.com
Alex Gelberg
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4392
gelberg@fr.com
Robert A. Gerhart, AEM
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-335-5070
gerhart@fr.com
Frank L. Gerratana
Principal
Boston
617-956-5935
gerratana@fr.com
Kurt L. Glitzenstein
Principal
Boston
617-521-7042
glitzenstein@fr.com
Christine A. Goddard, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7038
goddard@fr.com
John S. Goetz
Principal
New York
212-641-2277
goetz@fr.com
Brian J. Goldberg
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6378
bgoldberg@fr.com
Andrew M. Goldberg
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5121
goldberg@fr.com
Susanne Hoff Goodson, Ph.D.
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8411
sgoodson@fr.com
Daniel R. Gopenko
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7745
gopenko@fr.com
Noel Gordanier
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-335-5070
gordanier@fr.com
David J. Goren
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5062
goren@fr.com
Conrad Gosen
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2017
gosen@fr.com
Kirk A. Gottlieb
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5070
gottlieb@fr.com
Iulia Graf, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Austin
512-226-8121
graf@fr.com
J. Kevin Gray
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4080
kgray@fr.com
Christopher O. Green
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2777
cgreen@fr.com
Joshua A. Griswold
Principal
Dallas
Houston
214-292-4034
713-654-5327
griswold@fr.com
Stephanie Grosvenor
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5143
grosvenor@fr.com
Yunbo Guo, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Austin
512-226-8108
guo@fr.com
Brian J. Gustafson
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5050
gustafson@fr.com
Thomas L. Halkowski
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8407
halkowski@fr.com
Michael R. Hamlin
Principal
Boston
617-368-2104
hamlin@fr.com
David B. Hardy
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6430
hardy@fr.com
Jared Hartzman
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7754
hartzman@fr.com
Michael T. Hawkins
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2569
hawkins@fr.com
John F. Hayden
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6416
hayden@fr.com
Mark J. Hebert
Principal
Boston
617-521-7840
hebert@fr.com
Joel Henry
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6389
jhenry@fr.com
Moses A. Heyward
Associate
Boston
617-521-7005
heyward@fr.com
Charles Hieken
Senior Principal
Boston
617-521-7014
hieken@fr.com
Tracy Hitt
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2775
hitt@fr.com
Christopher Hoff
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2066
hoff@fr.com
David M. Hoffman
Principal
Austin
512-226-8154
hoffman@fr.com
David L. Holt
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7783
david.holt@fr.com
Kenneth Hoover
Associate
Austin
512-226-8117
hoover@fr.com
Rex I. Huang
Of Counsel
Boston
617-956-5959
huang@fr.com
Jennifer J. Huang
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2094
jhuang@fr.com
Martina Tyreus Hufnal
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8471
hufnal@fr.com
James Huguenin-Love, Ph.D.
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5046
huguenin-love@fr.com
William E. Hunter
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4707
hunter@fr.com
Vasily Ignatenko, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Boston
617-368-2119
ignatenko@fr.com
Hyun Jin In, Ph.D.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7765
in@fr.com
Sushil Iyer, Ph.D.
Associate
Dallas
214-760-6141
sushil@fr.com
Lawrence R. Jarvis
Associate
Atlanta
404-879-7238
jarvis@fr.com
Nicholas A. Jepsen
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6367
njepsen@fr.com
Karan Jhurani
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2807
jhurani@fr.com
John T. Johnson
Principal
New York
212-765-5070
jjohnson@fr.com
David E. A. Jordan
Principal
Washington, D.C.
Southern California
202-626-6365
858-678-5665
djordan@fr.com
Michael J. Kane
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2502
kane@fr.com
Elizabeth T. Karnas, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Boston
617-368-2162
karnas@fr.com
Steven R. Katz
Principal
Boston
New York
617-521-7803
212-765-5070
katz@fr.com
Elizabeth N. Kaytor, Ph.D.
Senior Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-766-2008
kaytor@fr.com
John T. Kendall, Ph.D.
Senior Patent Agent
Boston
617-521-7032
kendall@fr.com
Usman Khan, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6383
khan@fr.com
Grace Kim
Associate
Twin Cities
612-337-2510
gkim@fr.com
Annie J. King, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-368-2121
aking@fr.com
Erin B. Knight, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Austin
512-226-8118
ebknight@fr.com
Thad C. Kodish
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2792
tkodish@fr.com
Joseph J. Koipally, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
jjk@fr.com
Lawrence K. Kolodney
Principal
Boston
617-521-7002
kolodney@fr.com
Andrew R. Kopsidas
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6407
kopsidas@fr.com
Phyllis K. Kristal
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6424
kristal@fr.com
Jonathan J. Lamberson
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5076
lamberson@fr.com
John R. Lane
Principal
Houston
New York
713-654-5307
212-765-5070
jlane@fr.com
Teresa A. Lavoie, Ph.D.
Principal
Twin Cities
Silicon Valley
612-766-2006
650-839-5110
lavoie@fr.com
Daniel Lee, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Southern California
858-678-4364
dlee@fr.com
Kim Leung
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4713
Leung@fr.com
Jun Li
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4059
li@fr.com
Peng Lin, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
New York
617-368-2124
212-765-5070
plin@fr.com
Brian J. Livedalen
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-638-6557
livedalen@fr.com
Ian J. Lodovice
Principal
Boston
617-956-5972
lodovice@fr.com
Vivian Lu
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7763
vlu@fr.com
S. Peter Ludwig
Senior Principal
New York
212-641-2320
ludwig@fr.com
Cameron M. Luitjens, Ph.D.
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2082
luitjens@fr.com
Xin Ma
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5070
xma@fr.com
Christopher Ma
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7766
cma@fr.com
Denis G. Maloney
Principal
Boston
New York
617-521-7821
212-765-5070
maloney@fr.com
Alana Mannigé
Associate
Silicon Valley
mannige@fr.com
Christopher Marchese
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4314
marchese@fr.com
Jonathan A. Marshall
Of Counsel
New York
212-641-2278
marshall@fr.com
Richard Mason
Associate
Austin
512-226-8135
mason@fr.com
Matthew J. Mattson
Principal
Dallas
214-760-6104
mattson@fr.com
Ryan P. McCarthy
Principal
Austin
512-226-8169
rmccarthy@fr.com
Monica McCormick Graham, Ph.D.
Senior Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-337-2503
mccormickgraham@fr.com
Christina V. McDonough
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
mcdonough@fr.com
Michael J. McKeon
Principal
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-6448
212-765-5070
mckeon@fr.com
Neil J. McNabnay
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4051
mcnabnay@fr.com
Anita L. Meiklejohn, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7041
meiklejohn@fr.com
Todd G. Miller
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4342
miller@fr.com
Jeffrey Mok
Associate
New York
212-641-2292
jmok@fr.com
Jeremy J. Monaldo
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-783-5070
monaldo@fr.com
Susan Morrison (Coletti)
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8434
morrison@fr.com
Matthew P. Mosteller
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7751
mosteller@fr.com
Indranil Mukerji
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7762
mukerji@fr.com
Wes Musselman
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4030
musselman@fr.com
LaShanya Nash
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Southern California
858-678-5633
nash@fr.com
Stuart Nelson
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2538
snelson@fr.com
Tony Nguyen
Associate
Houston
713-654-5342
nguyen@fr.com
Ryan Patrick O'Connor
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4358
oconnor@fr.com
Robert M. Oakes
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8477
oakes@fr.com
M. Angela Parsons, Ph.D.
Senior Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-337-2577
parsons@fr.com
Andrew B. Patrick
Associate
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-7735
212-765-5070
patrick@fr.com
Andrew G. Pearson
Associate
Boston
617-521-7020
apearson@fr.com
John B. Pegram
Senior Principal
New York
212-641-2230
pegram@fr.com
Emily Petersen Garff
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5105
petersengarff@fr.com
Eifion Phillips, Ph.D.
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8438
ephillips@fr.com
John C. Phillips
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4304
phillips@fr.com
Frank Porcelli
Senior Principal
Boston
Delaware
617-521-7808
porcelli@fr.com
Michael Portnov
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5164
portnov@fr.com
Thomas H. Reger II
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4084
reger@fr.com
Whitney Reichel
Principal
Boston
617-521-7826
wreichel@fr.com
Tiffany A. Reiter, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-956-5937
reiter@fr.com
Andrew Rejent
Associate
Boston
617-521-7055
rejent@fr.com
W. Karl Renner
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6447
renner@fr.com
Grant T. Rice, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-368-2128
rice@fr.com
James H. Richard
Associate
Boston
617-521-7017
jrichard@fr.com
Timothy W. Riffe
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6429
riffe@fr.com
Russell N. Rippamonti
Senior Principal
Dallas
214-292-4031
rippamonti@fr.com
Ayan Roy-Chowdhury, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6428
roy-chowdhury@fr.com
Thomas Rozylowicz
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6395
rozylowicz@fr.com
Ethan Rubin
Associate
Boston
617-368-2158
erubin@fr.com
J. Wesley Samples
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6394
samples@fr.com
Matt W. Samuel
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2553
samuel@fr.com
Veronica Sandoval, Ph.D.
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4331
sandoval@fr.com
Stephen R. Schaefer
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2508
schaefer@fr.com
Eric Schulman
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5149
schulman@fr.com
R. Andrew Schwentker
Principal
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-6357
212-765-5070
schwentker@fr.com
Adam Shartzer
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6380
shartzer@fr.com
W. Chad Shear
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4730
shear@fr.com
Michael P. Shepherd
Associate
Silicon Valley
New York
650-839-5165
212-765-5070
mshepherd@fr.com
Pooya Shoghi
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5148
shoghi@fr.com
Dan Smith
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4071
dsmith@fr.com
Jared A.  Smith
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4702
jasmith@fr.com
Jonathan A. Solomon
Principal
Dallas
214-760-6148
solomon@fr.com
Yi Song, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Dallas
214-292-4015
song@fr.com
Bill Spencer, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
212-641-2270
wspencer@fr.com
Terry J. Stalford
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4088
stalford@fr.com
Richard A. Sterba
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7714
sterba@fr.com
Daniel Sternberg
Associate
Boston
617-368-2176
sternberg@fr.com
Brian G. Strand
Principal
Houston
New York
713-654-5329
212-765-5070
strand@fr.com
Kevin Su
Principal
Boston
617-521-7827
su@fr.com
Robert C. Sullivan, Jr.
Principal
New York
212-641-2366
rsullivan@fr.com
Ryan M. Teel
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7756
teel@fr.com
Benjamin Thompson
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2844
bthompson@fr.com
Jacqueline Tio
Associate
Atlanta
404-892-5005
tio@fr.com
Scott Tobias
Associate
Austin
512-226-8137
tobias@fr.com
​Noorossadat  Torabi, Ph.D.
Associate
Silicon Valley
New York
650-839-5130
212-765-5070
torabi@fr.com
Hans R. Troesch
Senior Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5008
troesch@fr.com
Dan Vacar, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Southern California
858-678-5070
vacar@fr.com
Joseph P. Valentino, Ph.D.
Associate
New York
212-641-2255
valentino@fr.com
Ron Vogel
Associate
New York
212-641-2309
rvogel@fr.com
Gregory A. Walters
Of Counsel
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6406
walters@fr.com
Yao Wang, Ph.D.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6442
yao.wang@fr.com
Neil Warren
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5115
warren@fr.com
Jeffrey D. Weber
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
weber@fr.com
Marc M. Wefers, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7857
wefers@fr.com
Matthew K. Wernli
Principal
Austin
512-226-8131
wernli@fr.com
Paul L. Western
Associate
Twin Cities
612-337-2567
western@fr.com
Alexander Wettermann
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6375
wettermann@fr.com
Markus D. Weyde
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4351
weyde@fr.com
Dorothy P. Whelan
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2509
whelan@fr.com
Sam L. Williams
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6404
sam.williams@fr.com
Margaret S. J. Willis, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-278-4506
mwillis@fr.com
Bret T. Winterle
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4069
winterle@fr.com
Jason W. Wolff
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4719
wolff@fr.com
Richard Wong, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
212-641-2285
rwong@fr.com
Albert Wong, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
212-641-2232
awong@fr.com
Christopher Wright
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2788
cwright@fr.com
Robert M. Yeh, Ph.D.
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4322
ryeh@fr.com
Kary J. Yergler
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Dallas
214-292-4036
yergler@fr.com
Won S. Yoon
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6431
yoon@fr.com
James E. Youngblood
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4063
jyoungblood@fr.com
Alex Yu
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Boston
617-956-5904
yu@fr.com
T. Tony Zhang, Ph.D.
Principal
New York
212-641-2279
zhang@fr.com
Congzhou Zhou, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Dallas
214-292-4047
zhou@fr.com
Michael T. Zoppo
Principal
New York
212-765-5070
zoppo@fr.com