Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

55 matches
Technology Specialists
Name Title Office Contact
Minseung Ahn, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7708
ahn@fr.com
Cambria J. Alpha-Cobb, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Boston
617-368-2105
alpha@fr.com
Dirk Bokern, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Munich
+49 (89) 7104102-13
bokern@fr.com
Kim Bui
Technology Specialist
New York
212-641-2318
bui@fr.com
Karina Moore | Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Technology Specialist
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6363
calliste@fr.com
Craig Carlson
Technology Specialist
Washington, D.C.
202-638-6509
ccarlson@fr.com
Michael D. Carter
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Austin
512-226-8133
mcarter@fr.com
Ryan Chowdhury
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-638-6554
rchowdhury@fr.com
Joel D. Couenhoven
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6397
couenhoven@fr.com
Evan A. Davey, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Delaware
302-778-8457
davey@fr.com
Erica M.K. Davis, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Atlanta
404-724-2773
edavis@fr.com
Jasmine De Cock, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Boston
617-368-2149
decock@fr.com
Gretchen A. DeVries, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
617-368-2174
devries@fr.com
Nathan Dodge
Technology Specialist
Twin Cities
612-335-5070
dodge@fr.com
Don Edwards
Technology Specialist
Atlanta
404-724-2767
dedwards@fr.com
Howard M. Frankfort, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
212-641-2273
frankfort@fr.com
John-Paul Fryckman
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Southern California
858-678-5070
fryckman@fr.com
Steve Fusselman
Technology Specialist
Twin Cities
612-335-5070
fusselman@fr.com
Natalie Galley, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Boston
617-956-5911
galley@fr.com
Robert A. Gerhart, AEM
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-335-5070
gerhart@fr.com
Noel Gordanier
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-335-5070
gordanier@fr.com
Iulia Graf, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Austin
512-226-8121
graf@fr.com
Yunbo Guo, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Austin
512-226-8108
guo@fr.com
David B. Hardy
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6430
hardy@fr.com
Sarah Harrison-Schmidt, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Washington, D.C.
Munich
202-626-7780
harrison-schmidt@fr.com
Vasily Ignatenko, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Boston
617-368-2119
ignatenko@fr.com
Elizabeth T. Karnas, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Boston
617-368-2162
karnas@fr.com
Elizabeth N. Kaytor, Ph.D.
Senior Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-766-2008
kaytor@fr.com
John T. Kendall, Ph.D.
Senior Patent Agent
Boston
617-521-7032
kendall@fr.com
Usman Khan, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6383
khan@fr.com
Erin B. Knight, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Austin
512-226-8118
ebknight@fr.com
Casey Kretschman
Technology Specialist
Twin Cities
612-335-5070
kretschman@fr.com
Daniel Lee, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Southern California
858-678-4364
dlee@fr.com
Vivian Lu
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7763
vlu@fr.com
Monica McCormick Graham, Ph.D.
Senior Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-337-2503
mccormickgraham@fr.com
Matthew P. Mosteller
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7751
mosteller@fr.com
LaShanya Nash
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Southern California
858-678-5633
nash@fr.com
M. Angela Parsons, Ph.D.
Senior Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-337-2577
parsons@fr.com
Juan Perez
Technology Specialist
Austin
512-226-8158
jperez@fr.com
Allison Ramsey
Technology Specialist
Boston
617-368-2145
aramsey@fr.com
Ayan Roy-Chowdhury, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6428
roy-chowdhury@fr.com
Indranil Sarkar, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Boston
617-956-5996
sarkar@fr.com
Yi Song, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Dallas
214-292-4015
song@fr.com
Bill Spencer, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
212-641-2270
wspencer@fr.com
Jason Stegall
Technology Specialist
Dallas
214-760-6124
stegall@fr.com
Dan Vacar, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Southern California
858-678-5070
vacar@fr.com
Alexander Wettermann
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6375
wettermann@fr.com
Margaret S. J. Willis, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-278-4506
mwillis@fr.com
Richard Wong, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
212-641-2285
rwong@fr.com
Albert Wong, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
212-641-2232
awong@fr.com
Baile Xie, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Dallas
214-760-6139
xie@fr.com
Kary J. Yergler
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Dallas
214-292-4036
yergler@fr.com
Won S. Yoon
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6431
yoon@fr.com
Alex Yu
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Boston
617-956-5904
yu@fr.com
Congzhou Zhou, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Dallas
214-292-4047
zhou@fr.com