Search results

Headshot of Mortiz Ammelburg

Moritz Ammelburg, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Munich
Email
ammelburg@fr.com
Phone
+49 89 710 4102-0
Headshot of Sara Brandt

Sara Brandt, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Munich
Email
sbrandt@fr.com
Phone
+49 89 710 4102-96
Headshot of Simon Bruhn

Simon Bruhn

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Munich
Email
bruhn@fr.com
Phone
+49 89 710 4102-18
Headshot of John Conroy

John F.T. Conroy, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Munich
Email
conroy@fr.com
Phone
+49 89 710 4102-50
Headshot of Jasmine De Cock

Jasmine M. De Cock, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Munich, New York
Email
decock@fr.com
Phone
+49 89 7104102-43
Headshot of Andrea Dorigo

Andrea Dorigo, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Munich, San Diego
Email
dorigo@fr.com
Phone
+49 89 710 4102-42
Headshot of Patrick Finn

J. Patrick Finn III, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Munich, Minneapolis
Email
finn@fr.com
Phone
612-337-2554
Headshot of Sarah Harrison-Schmidt

Sarah Harrison-Schmidt, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist
Location
Washington, D.C., Munich
Email
harrison-schmidt@fr.com
Phone
+1 202-626-7780
Headshot of Jakub Kopczak

Jakub J. Kopczak

Title And Service
European Patent Attorney
Location
Munich
Email
kopczak@fr.com
Phone
+49 89 7104102-21
Headshot of Herbert Kunz

Herbert Kunz, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Munich
Email
kunz@fr.com
Phone
+49 89 710 4102-11
Headshot of Bernhard Lorenz

Bernhard Lorenz, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Munich
Email
lorenz@fr.com
Phone
+49 89 710 4102-46
Headshot of Svetla Nikolova

Svetla Nikolova

Title And Service
European Patent Attorney
Location
Munich
Email
nikolova@fr.com
Phone
+49 89 710 4102-0