Search results

Headshot of Craig Boyle

Craig D. Boyle, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Of Counsel
Location
Delaware, New York
Email
boyle@fr.com
Headshot of Robert Brackett

Robert Brackett III

Title And Service
Director of Pricing & Client Value
Location
San Diego
Email
brackett@fr.com
Phone
858-678-4325
Headshot of Sara Brandt

Sara Brandt, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Munich
Email
sbrandt@fr.com
Phone
+49 89 710 4102-96
Headshot of Jack Brennan

Jack Brennan, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
New York
Email
brennan@fr.com
Phone
212-765-5070
Headshot of Jonathan Bright

Jonathan Bright

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Atlanta
Email
jbright@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2756
Headshot of Juanita Brooks

Juanita Brooks

Title And Service
Principal
Location
San Diego, Silicon Valley
Email
brooks@fr.com
Phone
858-678-4377
Headshot of Philip Brown

Philip Brown

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Dallas
Email
pgbrown@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4042
Headshot of Christina Brown-Marshall

Christina D. Brown-Marshall, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Atlanta
Email
brown-marshall@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2760
Headshot of Carl Bruce

Carl Bruce

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Dallas
Email
bruce@fr.com
Phone
214-747-5070
Headshot of Simon Bruhn

Simon Bruhn

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Munich
Email
bruhn@fr.com
Phone
+49 89 710 4102-18
Headshot of Kim Bui

Kim Bui

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
New York
Email
bui@fr.com
Phone
212-641-2318
Headshot of Taylor Burgener

Taylor Burgener

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
burgener@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6376