Search results

Headshot of Nathan Dodge

Nathan Dodge

Title And Service
Technology Specialist
Location
Minneapolis
Email
dodge@fr.com
Phone
612-335-5070
Headshot of Andrew Dommer

Andrew Dommer

Title And Service
Of Counsel
Location
Minneapolis
Email
dommer@fr.com
Phone
612-337-2522
Headshot of John Dragseth

John A. Dragseth

Title And Service
Senior Principal
Location
Minneapolis
Email
dragseth@fr.com
Phone
612-337-2550
Headshot of Julie DuBois

Julie DuBois

Title And Service
Chief Financial Officer
Location
Minneapolis
Email
dubois@fr.com
Headshot of Allen Eastlund

Allen Eastlund, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Minneapolis
Email
eastlund@fr.com
Phone
612-638-5752
Headshot of Lisa Fazzino

Lisa Fazzino, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Minneapolis
Email
fazzino@fr.com
Phone
612-766-2032
Headshot of Patrick Finn

J. Patrick Finn III, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Munich, Minneapolis
Email
finn@fr.com
Phone
612-337-2554
Headshot of Michael Florey

Michael E. Florey

Title And Service
Senior Principal
Location
Minneapolis
Email
florey@fr.com
Phone
612-337-2505
Headshot of Louis Fogel

Louis Fogel, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Minneapolis
Email
fogel@fr.com
Headshot of Steve Fusselman

Steve Fusselman

Title And Service
Technology Specialist
Location
Minneapolis
Email
fusselman@fr.com
Phone
612-335-5070
Headshot of Robert Gerhart

Robert A. Gerhart, AEM

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Minneapolis
Email
gerhart@fr.com
Phone
612-335-5070
Headshot of Conrad Gosen

Conrad Gosen

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Minneapolis
Email
gosen@fr.com
Phone
612-766-2017