Search results

Michael F. Autuoro

Title And Service
Principal
Location
New York
Email
autuoro@fr.com
Phone
212-641-2237

Edmond R. Bannon

Title And Service
Principal
Location
New York
Email
bannon@fr.com
Phone
212-641-2315

Alexander Berg, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
New York
Email
berg@fr.com
Phone
212-641-2232

Samuel Borodach

Title And Service
Senior Principal
Location
New York
Email
borodach@fr.com
Phone
212-641-2381

Chris C. Bowley, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Silicon Valley, New York
Email
bowley@fr.com
Phone
650-839-5001

Craig D. Boyle, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Associate
Location
New York
Email
boyle@fr.com
Phone
212-641-2265

Jack Brennan, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
New York
Email
brennan@fr.com
Phone
212-765-5070

Kim Bui

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
New York
Email
bui@fr.com
Phone
212-641-2318

Julianne Campbell

Title And Service
Associate
Location
New York
Email
jcampbell@fr.com
Phone
(202) 626-6406

Megan A. Chacon

Title And Service
Principal
Location
San Diego, New York
Email
chacon@fr.com
Phone
858-678-4318

Bao Kham Chau

Title And Service
Associate
Location
New York
Email
chau@fr.com
Phone
858-678-4375

Vivian Cheng

Title And Service
Principal
Location
New York
Email
cheng@fr.com
Phone
212-641-2293