Full team A-Z

Headshot of Joon Chung

Joon Chung

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Atlanta
Email
chung@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2805
Headshot of Nathanael (Nate) Clauser

Nathanael Clauser

Title And Service
Ethics & Conflicts Counsel
Location
Boston
Email
clauser@fr.com
Phone
617-956-5917
Headshot of Brian Coggio

Brian D. Coggio

Title And Service
Of Counsel
Location
New York
Email
coggio@fr.com
Phone
212-765-5070
Headshot of Jessica Cohen-Nowak

Jessica Cohen-Nowak

Title And Service
Of Counsel
Location
New York
Email
cohen-nowak@fr.com
Phone
212-641-2328
Headshot of Joseph Colaianni

Joseph V. Colaianni

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
colaianni@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6434
Headshot of Kevin Collareno

Kevin Collareno

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Atlanta
Email
collareno@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2761
Headshot of Matt Colvin

Matthew Colvin

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Dallas
Email
colvin@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4013
Headshot of David Conrad

David B. Conrad

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Dallas
Email
conrad@fr.com
Phone
214-747-5070
Headshot of John Conroy

John F.T. Conroy, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Munich
Email
conroy@fr.com
Phone
+49 89 710 4102-50
Headshot of Ruffin Cordell

Ruffin B. Cordell

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Washington, D.C., Dallas
Email
cordell@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6449
Headshot of Maggie Cornell

Maggie Cornell

Title And Service
Supervisor of Client Services
Location
Minneapolis
Email
cornell@fr.com
Headshot of Joel Couenhoven

Joel D. Couenhoven

Title And Service
Of Counsel
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
couenhoven@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6397