Search results

Minseung Ahn, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
ahn@fr.com
Phone
202-628-7708

Gwilym J.O. Attwell

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Delaware, Washington, D.C.
Email
attwell@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8458

Brenda Bailey

Title And Service
Assistant Office Manager
Location
Washington, D.C.
Phone
202-783-5070

Donna A. Balaguer, CIPP/US

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
balaguer@fr.com
Phone
202-783-5070

Michael J. Ballanco

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
ballanco@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6413

Keith A. Barritt

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
barritt@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6433

Taylor Burgener

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
burgener@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6376

Karina Calliste

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
calliste@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6363

Craig Carlson

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
ccarlson@fr.com
Phone
202-638-6509

Joshua P. Carrigan

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
carrigan@fr.com
Phone
202-626-7701

Ryan Chowdhury

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
rchowdhury@fr.com
Phone
202-638-6554

Benjamin J. Christoff

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
christoff@fr.com
Phone
202-626-7724