Search results

Headshot of Bailey Benedict

Bailey K. Benedict

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Houston
Email
benedict@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5331
Headshot of Jason Bonilla

Jason Bonilla

Title And Service
Litigation Practice Project Manager
Location
Houston
Email
jbonilla@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5300
Headshot of Ben Elacqua

Benjamin C. Elacqua

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Houston
Email
elacqua@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5324
Headshot of Josh Griswold

Joshua A. Griswold

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Dallas, Houston
Email
griswold@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4034
Headshot of Jamilla Holomon

Jamilla N. Holomon

Title And Service
Of Counsel
Location
Houston
Email
holomon@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5320
Headshot of Ethan Kovar

Ethan Kovar

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Houston
Email
kovar@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5368
Headshot of John Lane

John R. Lane

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Houston
Email
jlane@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5307
Headshot of Mahadeo Stacci

Stacci H. Mahadeo

Title And Service
Assistant Manager of Litigation Paralegals
Location
Houston
Email
mahadeo@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5312
Headshot of Jacqueline Moran

Jacqueline T. Moran, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Houston
Email
jtmoran@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5326
Headshot of Joshua Park

Joshua H. Park

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Houston
Email
jpark@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5335
Headshot of Kate Quisenberry

Kate Quisenberry

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Houston, Austin
Email
quisenberry@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5355
Headshot of Nathan Stacy

Nathan Stacy, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Of Counsel
Location
Houston
Email
stacy@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5391