Search results

Bailey K. Benedict

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Houston
Email
benedict@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5331

Jason Bonilla

Title And Service
Litigation Practice Project Manager
Location
Houston
Email
jbonilla@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5300

John P. Brinkmann

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Houston
Email
brinkmann@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5321

Benjamin C. Elacqua

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Houston
Email
elacqua@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5324

F. Clayton Faries

Title And Service
Of Counsel
Location
Houston
Email
faries@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5398

Joshua A. Griswold

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Dallas, Houston
Email
griswold@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4034

DJ Healey

Title And Service
Senior Principal
Location
Houston
Email
healey@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5310

Jamilla N. Holomon

Title And Service
Of Counsel
Location
Houston
Email
holomon@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5320

John R. Lane

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Houston
Email
jlane@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5307

Stacci H. Mahadeo

Title And Service
Assistant Manager of Litigation Paralegals
Location
Houston
Email
mahadeo@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5312

Jacqueline T. Moran, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Houston
Email
jtmoran@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5326

Joshua H. Park

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Houston
Email
jpark@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5335