Search results

Erin Alper

Title And Service
Of Counsel
Location
Atlanta
Email
alper@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2848

Ashley A. Bolt

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Atlanta
Email
bolt@fr.com
Phone
404-879-7229

Brian P. Boyd

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Atlanta
Email
bboyd@fr.com
Phone
404-892-5005

Jonathan Bright

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Atlanta
Email
jbright@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2756

Christina D. Brown-Marshall, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Atlanta
Email
brown-marshall@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2760

Joon Chung

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Atlanta
Email
chung@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2805

Erica M.K. Davis, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Atlanta
Email
edavis@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2773

Joseph R. Dorris

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Atlanta
Email
dorris@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2851

Corrin N. Drakulich

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Atlanta
Email
drakulich@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2821

Sara Fish

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Atlanta
Email
sfish@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2846

Paul E. Franz

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Atlanta
Email
franz@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2763

Nicholas Gallo

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Atlanta
Email
gallo@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2789