Search results

Donna A. Balaguer, CIPP/US

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
balaguer@fr.com
Phone
202-783-5070

Sushil Iyer, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Dallas
Email
sushil@fr.com
Phone
214-760-6141

Ed Lavergne

Title And Service
Senior Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
lavergne@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6359

Kayleigh E. McGlynn

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Boston
Email
mcglynn@fr.com
Phone
617-368-2194

Tina Murphy

Title And Service
Staff Attorney
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
tmurphy@fr.com
Phone
202-638-6507

Elizabeth G.H. Ranks

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Boston
Email
ranks@fr.com
Phone
617-368-2175

Daniel H. Wade, CIPP/US

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Boston
Email
wade@fr.com
Phone
617-956-5955