Search results

Donna A. Balaguer, CIPP/US

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
balaguer@fr.com
Phone
202-783-5070

Keith A. Barritt

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
barritt@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6433

Christina D. Brown-Marshall, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Atlanta
Email
brown-marshall@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2760

Ed Lavergne

Title And Service
Senior Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
lavergne@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6359

Terry G. Mahn

Title And Service
Senior Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
mahn@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6421

Tina Murphy

Title And Service
Staff Attorney
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
tmurphy@fr.com
Phone
202-638-6507