Thirty Fish Attorneys Named to 2020 Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll

Fish is proud to announce that thirty attorneys from its Washington D.C. office have been honored with recognition on the 2020 Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll, for contributing 50 hours or more of pro bono work to those who cannot afford counsel.

The 2020 Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll is an initiative of the D.C. Courts, in partnership with the D.C. Access to Justice Commission and the D.C. Bar Pro Bono Center.

Below is a list of Fish's honorees, who have shown their commitment to access to justice and service to District neighbors and beyond through pro bono work:

Donna Balaguer
Michael Ballanco
Keith Barritt
Taylor Burgener
Joseph Colaianni
Patrick Darno
Ahmed Davis
Lauren Degnan
Will Freeman
Monty Fusco
Daniel Gopenko
Thomas Halkowski
Bobby Hampton
Joel Henry
Nicholas Jepsen
David E. A. Jordan
Ryan Klima
Andrew Kopsidas
Ed Lavergne
Vivian Lu
Terry Mahn
Tina Murphy
Tracea Rice
Tim Riffe
Thomas Rozylowicz
Adam Shartzer
Richard Sterba
Daniel A. Tishman
Raj Utreja
Yao Wang

A full press release can be found here.