Search results

Headshot of Kelly Del Dotto

Kelly Allenspach Del Dotto

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Delaware
Email
allenspach.del.dotto@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8403
Headshot of Jeremy Anderson

Jeremy D. Anderson

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Delaware
Email
janderson@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8452
Headshot of Gwilym Attwell

Gwilym J.O. Attwell

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Delaware, Washington, D.C.
Email
attwell@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8458
Headshot of Jonathan Bell

Jon Bell

Title And Service
Law Clerk
Location
Delaware
Email
jbell@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8436
Headshot of Greg Booker

Gregory R. Booker

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Delaware
Email
booker@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8408
Headshot of Craig Boyle

Craig D. Boyle, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Of Counsel
Location
Delaware, New York
Email
boyle@fr.com
Phone
tel:
Headshot of Evan Davey

Evan A. Davey, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Senior Patent Agent
Location
Delaware
Email
davey@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8457
Headshot of Nitika Fiorella

Nitika Gupta Fiorella

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Delaware
Email
fiorella@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8461
Headshot of Thomas Halkowski

Thomas L. Halkowski

Title And Service
Senior Principal
Location
Delaware, Washington, D.C.
Email
halkowski@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8407
Headshot of Martina Hufnal

Martina Tyreus Hufnal

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Delaware
Email
hufnal@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8471
Headshot of Casey Kraning

Casey M. Kraning, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Delaware
Email
cmk@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8422
Headshot of Xu Li

Xu Li, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Delaware
Email
xu.li@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8470