Search results

Headshot of Alyaman Amer

Alyaman Amer

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Dallas
Email
amer@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4043
Headshot of Ashu Balimba

Ashu N. Balimba

Title And Service
Staff Attorney
Location
Dallas
Email
balimba@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4044
Headshot of Ricardo Bonilla

Ricardo Bonilla

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Dallas
Email
rbonilla@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4012
Headshot of Philip Brown

Philip Brown

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Dallas
Email
pgbrown@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4042
Headshot of Carl Bruce

Carl Bruce

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Dallas
Email
bruce@fr.com
Phone
214-747-5070
Headshot of Noel Chakkalakal

Noel F. Chakkalakal

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Dallas
Email
chakkalakal@fr.com
Phone
214-760-6168
Headshot of Haoliang Chen

Haoliang Chen, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Dallas
Email
hchen@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4048
Headshot of Matt Colvin

Matthew Colvin

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Dallas
Email
colvin@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4013
Headshot of David Conrad

David B. Conrad

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Dallas
Email
conrad@fr.com
Phone
214-747-5070
Headshot of Ruffin Cordell

Ruffin B. Cordell

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Washington, D.C., Dallas
Email
cordell@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6449
Headshot of Michael Cox

Michael E. Cox

Title And Service
Senior Principal
Location
Dallas
Email
cox@fr.com
Phone
214-747-5070
Headshot of Rae Crisler

Andria Rae Crisler

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Dallas
Email
crisler@fr.com
Phone
214-760-6138