Full team A-Z

Headshot of Rob Courtney

Rob Courtney

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Minneapolis
Email
courtney@fr.com
Phone
612-766-2077
Headshot of James Cowan

James W. Cowan

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
cowan@fr.com
Phone
202-626-7722
Headshot of Michael Cox

Michael E. Cox

Title And Service
Senior Principal
Location
Dallas
Email
cox@fr.com
Phone
214-747-5070
Headshot of Rae Crisler

Andria Rae Crisler

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Dallas
Email
crisler@fr.com
Phone
214-760-6138
Headshot of Bernard Cryan

Bernard Cryan

Title And Service
Associate
Location
San Diego
Email
cryan@fr.com
Phone
858-678-4772
Headshot of Crystal Culhane

Crystal Culhane, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
San Diego
Email
culhane@fr.com
Phone
858-678-5635
Headshot of Sean Daley

Sean P. Daley, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Senior Principal
Location
Boston
Email
daley@fr.com
Phone
617-956-5940
Headshot of Kenneth Darby

Kenneth W. Darby

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Austin
Email
kdarby@fr.com
Phone
512-226-8126
Placeholder

Patrick Darno

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
darno@fr.com
Phone
202-626-7726
Headshot of Jeffrey DaRocha-Boyle

Jeffrey DaRocha-Boyle

Title And Service
Director of Professional Development
Location
Boston
Email
darocha@fr.com
Headshot of Evan Davey

Evan A. Davey, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Senior Patent Agent
Location
Delaware
Email
davey@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8457
Headshot of Ahmed Davis

Ahmed J. Davis

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
adavis@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6379