Search results

Headshot of Jun Li

Jun Li

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Dallas
Email
li@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4059
Headshot of Carl Manning

Carl E. Manning

Title And Service
National Director of Litigation Practice Systems
Location
Dallas
Email
manning@fr.com
Phone
214-760-6123
Headshot of Alexander Martin

Alexander H. Martin

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Dallas
Email
martin@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4074
Headshot of Matthew Mattson

Matthew J. Mattson

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Dallas
Email
mattson@fr.com
Phone
214-760-6104
Headshot of Neil McNabnay

Neil J. McNabnay

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Dallas
Email
mcnabnay@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4051
Headshot of Wes Musselman

Wes Musselman

Title And Service
Senior Principal
Location
Dallas
Email
musselman@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4030
Headshot of Yu Noda

Yu Noda, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Dallas
Email
noda@fr.com
Phone
214-760-6156
Headshot of Sarika Patel

Sarika N. Patel

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Dallas
Email
patel@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4033
Headshot of Aaron Pirouznia

Aaron Pirouznia

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Dallas
Email
pirouznia@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4073
Headshot of Allison Ramsey

Allison Ramsey

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Dallas
Email
aramsey@fr.com
Phone
214-760-6117
Headshot of Tim Rawson

Tim J. Rawson

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Dallas, San Diego
Email
rawson@fr.com
Headshot of Thomas (Tom) Reger

Thomas H. Reger II

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Dallas
Email
reger@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4084