Search results

Ahmed Abdelqader

Title And Service
Technology Specialist
Location
Boston
Email
abdelqader@fr.com
Phone
617-956-5951

Timothy D. Babatz, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Boston
Email
babatz@fr.com
Phone
617-521-7044

James W. Babineau

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Austin, Boston
Email
babineau@fr.com
Phone
512-226-8112

Helen Baca, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Boston
Email
baca@fr.com
Phone
617-956-5921

Pallavi Banerjee, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Boston
Email
banerjee@fr.com
Phone
617-521-7023

Jeffrey J. Barclay

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Boston
Email
barclay@fr.com
Phone
617-368-2191

Meredith M. Bayer

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Boston
Email
bayer@fr.com
Phone
617-956-5914

Ashley B. Biernesser, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Boston
Email
biernesser@fr.com
Phone
617-521-7033

Wilhelm Daniel Voss Bolt

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Boston
Email
wbolt@fr.com
Phone
617-521-7829

Chet Campbell

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Boston
Email
chet.campbell@fr.com
Phone
617-956-5954

Philip K. Chen

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Boston
Email
pchen@fr.com
Phone
617-521-7812

Matthew Chun, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Boston
Email
mchun@fr.com
Phone
617-521-7021