Search results

Headshot of Timothy Babatz

Timothy D. Babatz, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Boston
Email
babatz@fr.com
Phone
617-521-7044
Headshot of James (Jim) Babibeau

James W. Babineau

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Austin, Boston
Email
babineau@fr.com
Phone
512-226-8112
Headshot of Helen Baca

Helen Baca, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Boston
Email
baca@fr.com
Phone
617-956-5921
Headshot of Pallavi Banerjee

Pallavi Banerjee, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Boston
Email
banerjee@fr.com
Phone
617-521-7023
Headshot of Jeffrey (Jeff) Barclay

Jeffrey J. Barclay

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Boston
Email
barclay@fr.com
Phone
617-368-2191
Headshot of Ashley Biernesser

Ashley B. Biernesser, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Boston
Email
biernesser@fr.com
Phone
617-521-7033
Headshot of John Bowler

John Bowler

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Boston
Email
bowler@fr.com
Phone
617-521-7081
Headshot of Chet Campbell

Chet Campbell

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Boston
Email
chet.campbell@fr.com
Phone
617-956-5954
Headshot of Philip Chen

Philip K. Chen

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Boston
Email
pchen@fr.com
Phone
617-521-7812
Headshot of Matthew Chun

Matthew Chun, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Boston
Email
mchun@fr.com
Phone
617-521-7021
Headshot of Nathanael (Nate) Clauser

Nathanael Clauser

Title And Service
Ethics & Conflicts Counsel
Location
Boston
Email
clauser@fr.com
Phone
617-956-5917
Headshot of Sean Daley

Sean P. Daley, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Senior Principal
Location
Boston
Email
daley@fr.com
Phone
617-956-5940