Search results

Dariela Almeda, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Austin
Email
almeda@fr.com
Phone
512-226-8115

James W. Babineau

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Austin, Boston
Email
babineau@fr.com
Phone
512-226-8112

Shawn Bastani

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Austin
Email
bastani@fr.com
Phone
512-226-8149

Betty H. Chen

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Silicon Valley, Austin
Email
betty.chen@fr.com
Phone
650-839-5067

Kenneth W. Darby

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Austin
Email
kdarby@fr.com
Phone
512-226-8126

Heather L. Flanagan, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Austin
Email
flanagan@fr.com
Phone
512-226-8156

Leanne Flatter

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Austin
Email
flatter@fr.com
Phone
512-226-8130

Parvin Ghane

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Austin
Email
ghane@fr.com
Phone
512-226-8143

Yunbo Guo, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Austin
Email
guo@fr.com
Phone
512-226-8108

David M. Hoffman

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Austin
Email
hoffman@fr.com
Phone
512-226-8154

Kenneth Hoover

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Austin
Email
hoover@fr.com
Phone
512-226-8117

Tommy Jacks

Title And Service
Of Counsel
Location
Austin
Email
jacks@fr.com
Phone
512-226-8171