Search results

Marc Abrahams

Title And Service
Senior Litigation Technology Analyst
Location
San Diego
Email
abrahams@fr.com
Phone
858-678-5070

Frank J. Albert, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
San Diego
Email
albert@fr.com
Phone
858-678-5070

Michael A. Amon

Title And Service
Principal
Location
San Diego
Email
amon@fr.com
Phone
858-678-5070

Caleb Bates, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Silicon Valley, San Diego
Email
bates@fr.com
Phone
650-839-5080

Geoffrey D. Biegler

Title And Service
Principal
Location
San Diego
Email
biegler@fr.com
Phone
858-678-4357

Robert Brackett III

Title And Service
Director of Pricing and Client Value
Location
San Diego
Email
brackett@fr.com
Phone
858-678-4325

Juanita Brooks

Title And Service
Principal
Location
San Diego, Silicon Valley
Email
brooks@fr.com
Phone
858-678-4377

Jeff H. Burton

Title And Service
Associate
Location
San Diego
Email
jburton@fr.com
Phone
858-678-5614

Megan A. Chacon

Title And Service
Principal
Location
San Diego, New York
Email
chacon@fr.com
Phone
858-678-4318

Bernard Cryan

Title And Service
Associate
Location
San Diego
Email
cryan@fr.com
Phone
858-678-4772

Crystal Culhane, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
San Diego
Email
culhane@fr.com
Phone
858-678-5635

Roger A. Denning

Title And Service
Principal
Location
San Diego
Email
denning@fr.com
Phone
858-678-4784