Search results

Headshot of Charles Bahlert

Charles N. Bahlert

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Silicon Valley
Email
bahlert@fr.com
Phone
650-839-5078
Headshot of David Barkan

David M. Barkan

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Silicon Valley
Email
barkan@fr.com
Phone
650-839-5065
Headshot of Caleb Bates

Caleb Bates, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Silicon Valley, San Diego
Email
bates@fr.com
Phone
650-839-5080
Headshot of Chris Bowley

Chris C. Bowley, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Silicon Valley, New York
Email
bowley@fr.com
Phone
650-839-5001
Headshot of Juanita Brooks

Juanita Brooks

Title And Service
Principal
Location
San Diego, Silicon Valley
Email
brooks@fr.com
Phone
858-678-4377
Headshot of Christopher Cannella

Christopher Cannella, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist
Location
Silicon Valley
Email
cannella@fr.com
Phone
650-839-5021
Headshot of Kathryn (Kaydee) Castricone

Kathryn L. Castricone, CIPM

Title And Service
Director of Risk Management & Legal Compliance
Location
Silicon Valley
Email
castricone@fr.com
Phone
650-839-5081
Headshot of Claire Chang

Claire Chang

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Silicon Valley
Email
cchang@fr.com
Phone
650-839-5039
Headshot of Ryan Chowdhury

Ryan Chowdhury

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Silicon Valley
Email
rchowdhury@fr.com
Headshot of John Farrell

John M. Farrell

Title And Service
Of Counsel
Location
Silicon Valley
Email
jfarrell@fr.com
Phone
650-839-5070
Headshot of Alex Gelberg

Alex Gelberg

Title And Service
Principal
Location
San Diego, Silicon Valley
Email
gelberg@fr.com
Phone
858-678-4392
Headshot of Trevor Goodrich

Trevor Goodrich

Title And Service
Senior Litigation Case Manager
Location
Silicon Valley
Email
tsg@fr.com
Phone
650-839-5075