Search results

Headshot of Marc Wefers

Marc M. Wefers, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Boston
Email
wefers@fr.com
Phone
617-521-7857
Headshot of Chuanming (Ming) Wei

Chuanming Wei, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Dallas
Email
wei@fr.com
Phone
214-760-6144
Headshot of Scott Wendorf

Scott F. Wendorf

Title And Service
Of Counsel
Location
Dallas
Email
wendorf@fr.com
Phone
214-760-6127
Headshot of Matthew Wernli

Matthew K. Wernli

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Austin
Email
wernli@fr.com
Phone
512-226-8131
Headshot of Paul Western

Paul L. Western

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Minneapolis
Email
western@fr.com
Phone
612-337-2567
Headshot of Karrie Wheatley

Karrie Wheatley, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Houston
Email
wheatley@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5361
Headshot of Daniel Wheaton

Daniel Wheaton

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Dallas
Email
dwheaton@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4025
Headshot of Julie Wheeler

Julie Wheeler

Title And Service
Senior Litigation Case Manager
Location
Silicon Valley
Email
jwheeler@fr.com
Phone
650 839-5073
Headshot of Dexter Whitley

Dexter Whitley, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Atlanta
Email
whitley@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2808
Headshot of Laura Whitworth

Laura Whitworth

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
whitworth@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6425
Headshot of Nicole Williams

Nicole Williams

Title And Service
Principal
Location
San Diego
Email
nwilliams@fr.com
Phone
858-678-4373
Headshot of Margaret (Meg) Willis

Margaret S.J. Willis, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Senior Patent Agent
Location
Minneapolis
Email
mwillis@fr.com
Phone
612-278-4506