Search results

Alexander Berg, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
New York
Email
berg@fr.com
Phone
212-641-2232

Ashley B. Biernesser, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Boston
Email
biernesser@fr.com
Phone
617-521-7033

Rick Bisenius

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Minneapolis
Email
bisenius@fr.com
Phone
612-766-2048

Jacqueline A. Blackwood

Title And Service
Retention & Compliance Manager
Location
Minneapolis
Email
blackwood@fr.com
Phone
612-766-2083

Ashley A. Bolt

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Atlanta
Email
bolt@fr.com
Phone
404-879-7229

Wilhelm Daniel Voss Bolt

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
New York
Email
wbolt@fr.com
Phone
tel:

Jason Bonilla

Title And Service
Litigation Practice Project Manager
Location
Houston
Email
jbonilla@fr.com
Phone
713-654-5300

Ricardo Bonilla

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Dallas
Email
rbonilla@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4012

Gregory R. Booker

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Delaware
Email
booker@fr.com
Phone
302-778-8408

Polina Borisova

Title And Service
Technology Specialist
Location
Silicon Valley
Email
borisova@fr.com
Phone
650-839-5016

Samuel Borodach

Title And Service
Senior Principal
Location
New York
Email
borodach@fr.com
Phone
212-641-2381

Chris C. Bowley, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Silicon Valley, New York
Email
bowley@fr.com
Phone
650-839-5001