Fish & Richardson Receives 2020 "Attorney of the Year" Group Award from Minnesota Lawyer

Fish & Richardson has received a 2020 Attorney of the Year group award from Minnesota Lawyer for its impressive wins for their work in various courts, including at the U.S. Supreme Court. The winning team included Fish Twin Cities principals Betsy Flanagan and Deanna Reichel and Joe Colaiano, in-house counsel at Mayo Clinic. Flanagan and Reichel led a coast-to-coast team at Fish that included principals Jon Singer, John Adkisson, Patrick Finn, Adam Kessel, and Phillip Goter. The winners will be honored at a virtual event on February 17, 2021.