Search results

Headshot of Haoliang Chen

Haoliang Chen, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Dallas
Email
hchen@fr.com
Phone
214-292-4048
Headshot of Jie (Angela) Chen

Jie Chen, M.D., Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
achen@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6443
Headshot of Philip Chen

Philip K. Chen

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Boston
Email
pchen@fr.com
Phone
617-521-7812
Headshot of Ying (Sheila) Chen

Ying Chen

Title And Service
China Patent Advisor
Location
Shenzhen
Email
schen@fr.com
Headshot of Vivian Cheng

Vivian Cheng

Title And Service
Principal
Location
New York
Email
cheng@fr.com
Phone
212-641-2293
Headshot of Vivian Chew

Vivian Chew Keller

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Atlanta
Email
keller@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2819
Headshot of Angela Chianelli

Angela S. Chianelli

Title And Service
Litigation Case Manager
Location
Minneapolis
Email
asc@fr.com
Phone
612-766-2009
Headshot of Ryan Chowdhury

Ryan Chowdhury

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Silicon Valley
Email
rchowdhury@fr.com
Headshot of Benjamin (Ben) Christoff

Benjamin J. Christoff

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
christoff@fr.com
Phone
202-626-7724
Headshot of Christian Chu

Christian Chu

Title And Service
Principal
Location
Washington, D.C.
Email
chu@fr.com
Phone
202-626-6370
Headshot of Matthew Chun

Matthew Chun, Ph.D.

Title And Service
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Location
Boston
Email
mchun@fr.com
Phone
617-521-7021
Headshot of Joon Chung

Joon Chung

Title And Service
Associate
Location
Atlanta
Email
chung@fr.com
Phone
404-724-2805