Delaware Bio 2015 Annual Awards Gala

Fish & Richardson is proud to be a sponsor the Delaware Bio 2015 Annual Awards Gala.

Delaware Bio
2015 Annual Awards Gala
April 22, 2015 | Dupont Country Club | Wilmington, Delaware

The Delaware Bio Board of Directors invite you to join leaders from industry, academia, government, and medical research institutions at Delaware’s premier event recognizing exemplary individuals and organizations for their contributions to Delaware's bioscience community.

Company of the Year
Hervé Hoppenot
President and CEO, Incyte

Government Official Honorees
Senator Nicole Poore, State of Delaware
Representative Joseph Miro, State of Delaware

Nicholas Petrelli, M.D., FACS
Bank of America Endowed Medical Director,
Helen F. Graham Cancer Center & Research Institute Christiana Care Health System

Richard Birkmeyer, Ph.D.
President & CEO, CD Diagnostics

Academic Research
Vicky Funanage, Ph.D.
Operational Vice President, Research
Nemours/Alfred I. duPont Hospital for Children

Educator of the Year (Higher Education)
Harold White, III, Ph.D.
Professor of Biochemistry
Director, Howard Hughes Medical Institute’s
Undergraduate Science Education Program
University of Delaware

Educator of the Year (K-12)
Lisa Tice
Biology Teacher, Smyrna High School

If you have any questions about placing an ad or need additional details about the event, please contact Brittana Benson at (302) 294-2208 or brittana.benson@delawarebio.org.