Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

160 matches
Associates
Name Title Office Contact
Raisa Ahmad
Associate
Houston
713-654-5344
ahmad@fr.com
Kelly Allenspach Del Dotto
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8403
allenspach.del.dotto@fr.com
Erin Alper
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2848
alper@fr.com
Michael A. Anderson, Ph.D.
Associate
New York
212-641-2206
maanderson@fr.com
Brian Apel
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2043
bapel@fr.com
Rachel Bandli
Associate
Twin Cities
New York
612-278-4565
212-765-5070
bandli@fr.com
Bryan K. Basso
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5206
basso@fr.com
Jackob Ben-Ezra
Associate
Houston
713-654-5352
ben-ezra@fr.com
Matthew C. Berntsen
Associate
Boston
New York
617-368-2123
212-765-5070
berntsen@fr.com
Rick Bisenius
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2048
bisenius@fr.com
Ashley A. Bolt
Associate
Atlanta
404-879-7229
bolt@fr.com
Ricardo Bonilla
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4012
rbonilla@fr.com
Elizabeth Brenckman
Associate
New York
212-641-2305
brenckman@fr.com
Jonathan Bright | Attorney - Atlanta, GA
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2756
jbright@fr.com
Zoya Kovalenko Brooks
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2776
kovalenko@fr.com
Christina D. Brown-Marshall, Ph.D.
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2760
brown-marshall@fr.com
Chet Campbell
Associate
Boston
617-956-5954
chet.campbell@fr.com
Elizabeth Capan
Associate
Twin Cities
612-204-4636
capan@fr.com
Megan A. Chacon
Associate
Southern California
New York
858-678-4318
212-765-5070
chacon@fr.com
Holly Chamberlain
Associate
Boston
617-368-2151
chamberlain@fr.com
Vivian Cheng
Associate
New York
212-641-2293
cheng@fr.com
Thomas Chisena
Associate
Boston
617-368-2153
chisena@fr.com
William B. Collier, Jr.
Associate
Dallas
214-760-6182
collier@fr.com
Claire Collins
Associate
Boston
617-368-2156
ccollins@fr.com
Matthew Colvin
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4013
colvin@fr.com
Patrick Cooney
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8475
cooney@fr.com
Sarah M. Cork
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7785
cork@fr.com
Santosh V. Coutinho, Ph.D.
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8453
coutinho@fr.com
Crystal Culhane, Ph.D.
Associate
Southern California
858-678-5635
culhane@fr.com
Kenneth W. Darby
Associate
Austin
512-226-8126
kdarby@fr.com
Patrick Darno
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7726
darno@fr.com
Craig A. Deutsch
Associate
Twin Cities
612-278-4514
deutsch@fr.com
Brian J. Doyle
Associate
New York
212-765-5070
brian.doyle@fr.com
Chris W. Dryer
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7728
dryer@fr.com
Jane J. Du
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4044
du@fr.com
Katrina Gallagher Eash
Associate
Dallas
214-760-6118
eash@fr.com
Leah A. Edelman
Associate
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-7712
212-765-5070
edelman@fr.com
Sara Fish
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2846
sara.fish@fr.com
Heather L. Flanagan, Ph.D.
Associate
Austin
512-226-8156
flanagan@fr.com
Angela D. Follett, Ph.D.
Associate
Twin Cities
612-337-2587
follett@fr.com
Tasha M. Francis, Ph.D.
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2015
tasha.francis@fr.com
Will Freeman
Associate
Boston
617-368-2103
will.freeman@fr.com
Ryan L. Frei, Ph.D.
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4389
rfrei@fr.com
Joanna M. Fuller
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4380
jfuller@fr.com
Alex Gelberg
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4392
gelberg@fr.com
Brian J. Goldberg
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6378
bgoldberg@fr.com
Andrew M. Goldberg
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5121
goldberg@fr.com
Ronald Golden III
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8432
golden@fr.com
Daniel R. Gopenko
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7745
gopenko@fr.com
Conrad Gosen
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2017
gosen@fr.com
Phillip W. Goter
Associate
Twin Cities
612-337-2535
goter@fr.com
Stephanie Grosvenor
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5143
grosvenor@fr.com
W. Peter Guarnieri
Associate
Washington, D.C.
(202) 626-7701
guarnieri@fr.com
Nitika Gupta
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8461
ngupta@fr.com
Hong Jun Ha
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5118
ha@fr.com
Excylyn J. Hardin-Smith
Associate
New York
212-641-2239
hardin-smith@fr.com
Mannu Harnal
Associate
New York
212-641-2233
mharnal@fr.com
Bailey Harris
Associate
Houston
713-654-5331
bharris@fr.com
Jared Hartzman
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7754
hartzman@fr.com
Joel Henry
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6389
jhenry@fr.com
Moses A. Heyward
Associate
Boston
617-521-7005
heyward@fr.com
Christopher Hoff
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2066
hoff@fr.com
David L. Holt
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7783
david.holt@fr.com
Kenneth Hoover
Associate
Austin
512-226-8117
hoover@fr.com
Andy I. Hsieh, Ph.D.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7703
ahsieh@fr.com
Jennifer J. Huang
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2094
jhuang@fr.com
James Huguenin-Love, Ph.D.
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5046
huguenin-love@fr.com
Andrew Huh
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6355
huh@fr.com
Hyun Jin In, Ph.D.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7765
in@fr.com
Lawrence R. Jarvis
Associate
Atlanta
404-879-7238
jarvis@fr.com
Nicholas A. Jepsen
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6367
njepsen@fr.com
Karan Jhurani
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2807
jhurani@fr.com
Grace Kim
Associate
Twin Cities
612-337-2510
gkim@fr.com
Annie J. King, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-368-2121
aking@fr.com
Dalia Kothari
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5166
kothari@fr.com
Casey Kraning-Rush
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8422
cmk@fr.com
David Kuznick
Associate
Boston
617-521-7065
kuznick@fr.com
Hayden Lawson
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4072
lawson@fr.com
Erin Leach
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7727
leach@fr.com
Kim Leung
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4713
Leung@fr.com
Jun Li
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4059
li@fr.com
Peng Lin, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
New York
617-368-2124
212-765-5070
plin@fr.com
Brian J. Livedalen
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-638-6557
livedalen@fr.com
Zachary Loney
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6369
loney@fr.com
Cameron M. Luitjens, Ph.D.
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2082
luitjens@fr.com
Nancy Ly
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4780
ly@fr.com
Irina Lyapis
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5061
lyapis@fr.com
Xin Ma
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5070
xma@fr.com
Christopher Ma
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7766
cma@fr.com
Rex Mann
Associate
Dallas
214-760-6116
mann@fr.com
Alana Mannigé
Associate
Silicon Valley
mannige@fr.com
Lealon Martin, Ph.D.
Associate
Austin
512-226-8107
lmartin@fr.com
Richard Mason
Associate
Austin
512-226-8135
mason@fr.com
Vasiliy Mayer
Associate
Dallas
214-760-6179
mayer@fr.com
John P. McCormick
Associate
Boston
617-368-2129
mccormick@fr.com
Matt McCullough
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5108
mccullough@fr.com
Jeffrey Mok
Associate
New York
212-641-2292
jmok@fr.com
Tony Nguyen
Associate
Houston
713-654-5342
nguyen@fr.com
Will Orlady
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2056
orlady@fr.com
Min Woo Park, Ph.D.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-7738
212-765-5070
mwpark@fr.com
April Sunyoung Park
Associate
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-7741
212-765-5070
apark@fr.com
Michelle Oberfell Parsons
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5055
mparsons@fr.com
Andrew B. Patrick
Associate
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-7735
212-765-5070
patrick@fr.com
Andrew G. Pearson
Associate
Boston
617-521-7020
apearson@fr.com
Jessica Perry
Associate
Boston
617-368-2157
jperry@fr.com
Emily Petersen Garff
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5105
petersengarff@fr.com
Steven J. Petkovsek
Associate
Boston
617-368-2135
petkovsek@fr.com
Michael Portnov
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5164
portnov@fr.com
Elizabeth G.H. Ranks
Associate
Boston
617-368-2175
ranks@fr.com
Meghana RaoRane
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5163
raorane@fr.com
Katherine Reardon
Associate
New York
212-641-2235
kreardon@fr.com
Charles N. Reese, Jr.
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2782
creese@fr.com
Tiffany A. Reiter, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-956-5937
reiter@fr.com
Andrew Rejent
Associate
Boston
617-521-7055
rejent@fr.com
Grant T. Rice, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-368-2128
rice@fr.com
James H. Richard
Associate
Boston
617-521-7017
jrichard@fr.com
Oliver J. Richards
Associate
Southern California
+1 (858) 678-4715
orichards@fr.com
Ethan Rubin
Associate
Boston
617-368-2158
erubin@fr.com
Garrett Sakimae
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4336
sakimae@fr.com
Jeremy T. Saks
Associate
New York
212-641-2256
saks@fr.com
J. Wesley Samples
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6394
samples@fr.com
Veronica Sandoval, Ph.D.
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4331
sandoval@fr.com
Grant Schmidt
Associate
Dallas
214-760-6128
gschmidt@fr.com
Andrew Schrader
Attorneys, Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7706
schrader@fr.com
James Sebel
Associate
Boston
617-368-2166
sebel@fr.com
Michael P. Shepherd
Associate
Silicon Valley
New York
650-839-5165
212-765-5070
mshepherd@fr.com
Jenny Shmuel, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-521-7045
shmuel@fr.com
Jeffrey Shneidman, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-956-5948
shneidman@fr.com
Pooya Shoghi
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5148
shoghi@fr.com
Sushil Shrinivasan, Ph.D.
Associate
Dallas
214-760-6141
sushil@fr.com
Dan Smith
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4071
dsmith@fr.com
Jared A.  Smith
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4702
jasmith@fr.com
Michael Sobolev
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5044
sobolev@fr.com
Nicholas W. Stephens
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2018
nstephens@fr.com
Daniel Sternberg
Associate
Boston
617-368-2176
sternberg@fr.com
Maria Elena (Malena) Stiteler
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2050
stiteler@fr.com
Ryan M. Teel
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7756
teel@fr.com
Tucker N. Terhufen
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4710
terhufen@fr.com
Jacqueline Tio
Associate
Atlanta
404-892-5005
tio@fr.com
Daniel A. Tishman
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7725
tishman@fr.com
Scott Tobias
Associate
Austin
512-226-8137
tobias@fr.com
​Noorossadat  Torabi, Ph.D.
Associate
Silicon Valley
New York
650-839-5130
212-765-5070
torabi@fr.com
Joseph P. Valentino, Ph.D.
Associate
New York
212-641-2255
valentino@fr.com
Ron Vogel
Associate
New York
212-641-2309
rvogel@fr.com
Yao Wang, Ph.D.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6442
yao.wang@fr.com
James Wang
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5066
wang@fr.com
Neil Warren
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5115
warren@fr.com
Paul L. Western
Associate
Twin Cities
612-337-2567
western@fr.com
Markus D. Weyde
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4351
weyde@fr.com
Karrie Wheatley, Ph.D.
Associate
Houston
713-654-5361
wheatley@fr.com
Laura Whitworth
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6425
whitworth@fr.com
Sam L. Williams
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6404
sam.williams@fr.com
Nicole Williams
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4373
nwilliams@fr.com
Sabrina Wilson
Associate
Atlanta
404-879-7209
swilson@fr.com
Jack R. Wilson IV
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6415
JWilson@fr.com
Christopher Winter
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8442
cwinter@fr.com
Christopher Wright
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2788
cwright@fr.com
Cong Yao, Ph.D.
Associate
Silicon Valley
New York
650-839-5120
212-765-5070
yao@fr.com
Robert M. Yeh, Ph.D.
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4322
ryeh@fr.com
James E. Youngblood
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4063
jyoungblood@fr.com