Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

175 matches
P & C Attorneys
Legal Team
Name Title Office Contact
Minseung Ahn, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7708
ahn@fr.com
Cambria J. Alpha-Cobb, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Boston
617-368-2105
alpha@fr.com
Richard J. Anderson
Principal, Administration
Twin Cities
612-337-2501
anderson@fr.com
Gwilym J. O. Attwell
Principal
Delaware
Washington, D.C.
302-778-8458
attwell@fr.com
Michael F. Autuoro
Principal
New York
212-641-2237
autuoro@fr.com
James W. Babineau
Principal
Austin
Boston
512-226-8112
617-521-7807
babineau@fr.com
Donna A. Balaguer, CIPP/US
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-783-5070
balaguer@fr.com
Edmond R. Bannon
Principal
New York
212-641-2315
bannon@fr.com
Jeffrey J. Barclay
Principal
Boston
617-368-2191
barclay@fr.com
David M. Barkan
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5065
barkan@fr.com
Keith A. Barritt
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6433
barritt@fr.com
Dirk Bokern, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Munich
+49 (89) 7104102-13
bokern@fr.com
Samuel Borodach
Principal
New York
212-641-2381
borodach@fr.com
Christopher C. Bowley, Ph.D.
Principal
Silicon Valley
New York
650-839-5001
212-765-5070
bowley@fr.com
Jack Brennan, PhD | Attorney - New York
Principal
New York
212-765-5070
brennan@fr.com
Carl Bruce
Principal
Dallas
214-747-5070
bruce@fr.com
Kim Bui
Technology Specialist
New York
212-641-2318
bui@fr.com
Karina Moore | Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Technology Specialist
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6363
calliste@fr.com
Craig Carlson
Technology Specialist
Washington, D.C.
202-638-6509
ccarlson@fr.com
Michael D. Carter
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Austin
512-226-8133
mcarter@fr.com
Ryan Chowdhury
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-638-6554
rchowdhury@fr.com
Gus P. Coldebella
Principal
Boston
Washington, D.C.
617-521-7033
202-220-6833
coldebella@fr.com
John F. T. Conroy, Ph.D.
Principal
Munich
+49 (89) 710 4102-50
conroy@fr.com
Joel D. Couenhoven
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6397
couenhoven@fr.com
Michael E. Cox
Principal
Dallas
214-747-5070
cox@fr.com
Sean P. Daley, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-956-5940
daley@fr.com
Ajit Singh Dang
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2841
dang@fr.com
Evan A. Davey, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Delaware
302-778-8457
davey@fr.com
Erica M.K. Davis, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Atlanta
404-724-2773
edavis@fr.com
Jasmine De Cock, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Boston
617-368-2149
decock@fr.com
Sean M. Dean, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
dean@fr.com
Peter J. Devlin
Principal, Administration
Boston
617-521-7018
devlin@fr.com
Roberto J. Devoto
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-783-5070
devoto@fr.com
Gretchen A. DeVries, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
617-368-2174
devries@fr.com
Jay Kugler DeYoung
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
deyoung@fr.com
Christopher Dillon
Principal
Boston
617-956-5961
dillon@fr.com
Nathan Dodge
Technology Specialist
Twin Cities
612-335-5070
dodge@fr.com
Andrew Dommer
Of Counsel
Twin Cities
612-337-2522
dommer@fr.com
Andrea Dorigo, Ph.D.
Of Counsel
Southern California
New York
858-678-4794
212-765-5070
dorigo@fr.com
John A. Dragseth
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2550
dragseth@fr.com
Don Edwards
Technology Specialist
Atlanta
404-724-2767
dedwards@fr.com
Mark S. Ellinger, Ph.D.
Senior Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2504
ellinger@fr.com
J. Peter Fasse
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
fasse@fr.com
David L. Feigenbaum
Principal
Boston
617-521-7817
feigenbaum@fr.com
J. Patrick Finn III, Ph.D.
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2554
finn@fr.com
Howard M. Frankfort, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
212-641-2273
frankfort@fr.com
Paul E. Franz
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2763
franz@fr.com
Janis K. Fraser, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7037
fraser@fr.com
Timothy A. French
Principal
Boston
617-521-7015
french@fr.com
John-Paul Fryckman
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Southern California
858-678-5070
fryckman@fr.com
Steve Fusselman
Technology Specialist
Twin Cities
612-335-5070
fusselman@fr.com
Natalie Galley, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Boston
617-956-5911
galley@fr.com
Todd E. Garcia, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7078
garcia@fr.com
Robert A. Gerhart, AEM
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-335-5070
gerhart@fr.com
Frank L. Gerratana
Principal
Boston
617-956-5935
gerratana@fr.com
Christine A. Goddard, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7038
goddard@fr.com
Susanne Hoff Goodson, Ph.D.
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8411
sgoodson@fr.com
Noel Gordanier
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-335-5070
gordanier@fr.com
David J. Goren
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5062
goren@fr.com
Kirk A. Gottlieb
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5070
gottlieb@fr.com
Iulia Graf, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Austin
512-226-8121
graf@fr.com
J. Kevin Gray
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4080
kgray@fr.com
Christopher O. Green
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2777
cgreen@fr.com
Lisa Greenwald-Swire
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5198
greenwald-swire@fr.com
Joshua A. Griswold
Principal
Dallas
Houston
214-292-4034
713-654-5327
griswold@fr.com
Yunbo Guo, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Austin
512-226-8108
guo@fr.com
Brian J. Gustafson
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5050
gustafson@fr.com
Michael R. Hamlin
Principal
Boston
617-368-2104
hamlin@fr.com
David B. Hardy
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6430
hardy@fr.com
Sarah Harrison-Schmidt, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Washington, D.C.
Munich
202-626-7780
harrison-schmidt@fr.com
Michael T. Hawkins
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2569
hawkins@fr.com
John F. Hayden
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6416
hayden@fr.com
David J. Healey
Senior Principal
Houston
713-654-5310
healey@fr.com
Charles Hieken
Senior Principal
Boston
617-521-7014
hieken@fr.com
Tracy Hitt
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2775
hitt@fr.com
David M. Hoffman
Principal
Austin
512-226-8154
hoffman@fr.com
R. David Hosp
Principal
Boston
New York
617-368-2125
212-641-2217
hosp@fr.com
Rex I. Huang
Of Counsel
Boston
617-956-5959
huang@fr.com
William E. Hunter
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4707
hunter@fr.com
Vasily Ignatenko, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Boston
617-368-2119
ignatenko@fr.com
John T. Johnson
Principal
New York
212-765-5070
jjohnson@fr.com
David E. A. Jordan
Principal
Washington, D.C.
Southern California
202-626-6365
858-678-5665
djordan@fr.com
Elizabeth T. Karnas, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Boston
617-368-2162
karnas@fr.com
Steven R. Katz
Principal
Boston
New York
617-521-7803
212-765-5070
katz@fr.com
Elizabeth N. Kaytor, Ph.D.
Senior Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-766-2008
kaytor@fr.com
Aamir A. Kazi
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2811
kazi@fr.com
John T. Kendall, Ph.D.
Senior Patent Agent
Boston
617-521-7032
kendall@fr.com
Adam Kessel
Principal
Boston
617-368-2180
kessel@fr.com
Usman Khan, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6383
khan@fr.com
Erin B. Knight, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Austin
512-226-8118
ebknight@fr.com
Thad C. Kodish
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2792
tkodish@fr.com
Joseph J. Koipally, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
jjk@fr.com
Lawrence K. Kolodney
Principal
Boston
617-521-7002
kolodney@fr.com
Casey Kretschman
Technology Specialist
Twin Cities
612-335-5070
kretschman@fr.com
Phyllis K. Kristal
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6424
kristal@fr.com
Volker Kühn, Ph.D.
Of Counsel
Munich
+49-89-7104102-0
kuhn@fr.com
Herbert Kunz, Ph.D.
Principal
Munich
+49 (89) 710 4102-11
kunz@fr.com
Ed Lavergne, CIPP/US
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6359
lavergne@fr.com
Teresa A. Lavoie, Ph.D.
Principal
Twin Cities
Silicon Valley
612-766-2006
650-839-5110
lavoie@fr.com
Daniel Lee, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Southern California
858-678-4364
dlee@fr.com
Ian J. Lodovice
Principal
Boston
617-956-5972
lodovice@fr.com
S. Peter Ludwig
Senior Principal
New York
212-641-2320
ludwig@fr.com
Jolynn M. Lussier
Attorneys, Senior Principal
Boston
617-521-7810
lussier@fr.com
Terry G. Mahn
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6421
mahn@fr.com
Denis G. Maloney
Principal
Boston
New York
617-521-7821
212-765-5070
maloney@fr.com
Matthew J. Mattson
Principal
Dallas
214-760-6104
mattson@fr.com
Kristen McCallion
Principal
New York
212-641-2261
mccallion@fr.com
Ryan P. McCarthy
Principal
Austin
512-226-8169
rmccarthy@fr.com
Monica McCormick Graham, Ph.D.
Senior Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-337-2503
mccormickgraham@fr.com
Steven C. McCracken
Of Counsel
Southern California
858-678-4382
steven.mccracken@fr.com
Christina V. McDonough
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
mcdonough@fr.com
Neil J. McNabnay
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4051
mcnabnay@fr.com
Anita L. Meiklejohn, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7041
meiklejohn@fr.com
Todd G. Miller
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4342
miller@fr.com
Jeremy J. Monaldo
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-783-5070
monaldo@fr.com
Matthew P. Mosteller
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7751
mosteller@fr.com
Indranil Mukerji
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7762
mukerji@fr.com
Wes Musselman
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4030
musselman@fr.com
LaShanya Nash
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Southern California
858-678-5633
nash@fr.com
Stuart Nelson
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2538
snelson@fr.com
Robert M. O'Connell, Jr.
Of Counsel
Boston
617-368-2159
oconnell@fr.com
Ryan Patrick O'Connor
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4358
oconnor@fr.com
Robert M. Oakes
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8477
oakes@fr.com
M. Angela Parsons, Ph.D.
Senior Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-337-2577
parsons@fr.com
John B. Pegram
Senior Principal
New York
212-641-2230
pegram@fr.com
Juan Perez
Technology Specialist
Austin
512-226-8158
jperez@fr.com
Eifion Phillips, Ph.D.
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8438
ephillips@fr.com
John C. Phillips
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4304
phillips@fr.com
Peter R. Poulin, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-956-5901
poulin@fr.com
Allison Ramsey
Technology Specialist
Boston
617-368-2145
aramsey@fr.com
Thomas H. Reger II
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4084
reger@fr.com
Whitney Reichel
Principal
Boston
617-521-7826
wreichel@fr.com
W. Karl Renner
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6447
renner@fr.com
Timothy W. Riffe
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6429
riffe@fr.com
Russell N. Rippamonti
Senior Principal
Dallas
214-292-4031
rippamonti@fr.com
Ayan Roy-Chowdhury, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6428
roy-chowdhury@fr.com
Thomas Rozylowicz
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6395
rozylowicz@fr.com
Indranil Sarkar, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Boston
617-956-5996
sarkar@fr.com
Stephen R. Schaefer
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2508
schaefer@fr.com
Franceska O. Schroeder
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7718
schroeder@fr.com
Eric Schulman
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5149
schulman@fr.com
Debra S. Serota
Of Counsel
Boston
New York
617-956-5916
212-765-5070
serota@fr.com
Jonathan A. Solomon
Principal
Dallas
214-760-6148
solomon@fr.com
Yi Song, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Dallas
214-292-4015
song@fr.com
Bill Spencer, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
212-641-2270
wspencer@fr.com
Terry J. Stalford
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4088
stalford@fr.com
Jason Stegall
Technology Specialist
Dallas
214-760-6124
stegall@fr.com
Catherine H. Stockell
Of Counsel
New York
212-641-2351
stockell@fr.com
Robert C. Sullivan, Jr.
Principal
New York
212-641-2366
rsullivan@fr.com
Jerre B. Swann, Jr.
Of Counsel
Atlanta
404-724-2831
swann@fr.com
Ryan E. Thomas
Staff Attorney
Boston
617-521-7026
rthomas@fr.com
Benjamin Thompson
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2844
bthompson@fr.com
Hans R. Troesch
Senior Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5008
troesch@fr.com
Dan Vacar, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Southern California
858-678-5070
vacar@fr.com
Cynthia Johnson Walden
Principal
Boston
New York
617-956-5928
212-765-5070
walden@fr.com
Gregory A. Walters
Of Counsel
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6406
walters@fr.com
Jeffrey D. Weber
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
weber@fr.com
Marc M. Wefers, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7857
wefers@fr.com
Matthew K. Wernli
Principal
Austin
512-226-8131
wernli@fr.com
Alexander Wettermann
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6375
wettermann@fr.com
Dorothy P. Whelan
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2509
whelan@fr.com
Margaret S. J. Willis, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-278-4506
mwillis@fr.com
Bret T. Winterle
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4069
winterle@fr.com
Jason W. Wolff
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4719
wolff@fr.com
Richard Wong, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
212-641-2285
rwong@fr.com
Albert Wong, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
212-641-2232
awong@fr.com
William R. Woodford
Principal
Twin Cities
612-766-2004
woodford@fr.com
Baile Xie, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Dallas
214-760-6139
xie@fr.com
Kary J. Yergler
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Dallas
214-292-4036
yergler@fr.com
Won S. Yoon
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6431
yoon@fr.com
Alex Yu
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Boston
617-956-5904
yu@fr.com
Jan Zecher, Ph.D.
Principal
Munich
+49 89 710 4102-60
zecher@fr.com
T. Tony Zhang, Ph.D.
Principal
New York
212-641-2279
zhang@fr.com
Congzhou Zhou, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Dallas
214-292-4047
zhou@fr.com
Michael T. Zoppo
Principal
New York
212-765-5070
zoppo@fr.com