Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

183 matches
Principals
Name Title Office Contact
John C. Adkisson
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2533
adkisson@fr.com
Frank J. Albert, Ph.D.
Principal
Southern California
858-678-5070
albert@fr.com
Michael A. Amon
Principal
Southern California
858-678-5070
amon@fr.com
Jeremy D. Anderson
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8452
janderson@fr.com
Richard J. Anderson
Principal, Administration
Twin Cities
612-337-2501
anderson@fr.com
Gwilym J. O. Attwell
Principal
Delaware
Washington, D.C.
302-778-8458
attwell@fr.com
Michael F. Autuoro
Principal
New York
212-641-2237
autuoro@fr.com
James W. Babineau
Principal
Austin
Boston
512-226-8112
617-521-7807
babineau@fr.com
Donna A. Balaguer, CIPP/US
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-783-5070
balaguer@fr.com
Edmond R. Bannon
Principal
New York
212-641-2315
bannon@fr.com
Jeffrey J. Barclay
Principal
Boston
617-368-2191
barclay@fr.com
David M. Barkan
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5065
barkan@fr.com
Keith A. Barritt
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6433
barritt@fr.com
Geoffrey D. Biegler
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4357
biegler@fr.com
Gregory R. Booker
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8408
booker@fr.com
Samuel Borodach
Principal
New York
212-641-2381
borodach@fr.com
Christopher C. Bowley, Ph.D.
Principal
Silicon Valley
New York
650-839-5001
212-765-5070
bowley@fr.com
Brian P. Boyd
Principal
Atlanta
404-892-5005
bboyd@fr.com
Jack Brennan, PhD | Attorney - New York
Principal
New York
212-765-5070
brennan@fr.com
John P. Brinkmann
Principal
Houston
713-654-5321
brinkmann@fr.com
Juanita Brooks
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4377
brooks@fr.com
Carl Bruce
Principal
Dallas
214-747-5070
bruce@fr.com
Betty H. Chen
Principal
Silicon Valley
Austin
650-839-5067
betty.chen@fr.com
Christian Chu
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6370
chu@fr.com
Joseph V. Colaianni
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6434
colaianni@fr.com
Gus P. Coldebella
Principal
Boston
Washington, D.C.
617-521-7033
202-220-6833
coldebella@fr.com
David B. Conrad
Principal
Dallas
214-747-5070
conrad@fr.com
John F. T. Conroy, Ph.D.
Principal
Munich
+49 (89) 710 4102-50
conroy@fr.com
Ruffin B. Cordell
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6449
cordell@fr.com
Craig Countryman
Principal
Southern California
858-678-5676
countryman@fr.com
Rob Courtney
Principal
Twin Cities
612-766-2077
courtney@fr.com
Michael E. Cox
Principal
Dallas
214-747-5070
cox@fr.com
Sean P. Daley, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-956-5940
daley@fr.com
Ajit Singh Dang
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2841
dang@fr.com
Ahmed J. Davis
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6379
adavis@fr.com
Sean M. Dean, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
dean@fr.com
Lauren A. Degnan
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6392
degnan@fr.com
Roger A. Denning
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4784
denning@fr.com
Peter J. Devlin
Principal, Administration
Boston
617-521-7018
devlin@fr.com
Roberto J. Devoto
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-783-5070
devoto@fr.com
Jay Kugler DeYoung
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
deyoung@fr.com
Christopher Dillon
Principal
Boston
617-956-5961
dillon@fr.com
John A. Dragseth
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2550
dragseth@fr.com
Corrin N. Drakulich
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2821
drakulich@fr.com
Benjamin C. Elacqua
Principal
Houston
713-654-5324
elacqua@fr.com
Scott A. Elengold
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6427
elengold@fr.com
Mark S. Ellinger, Ph.D.
Senior Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2504
ellinger@fr.com
J. Peter Fasse
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
fasse@fr.com
David L. Feigenbaum
Principal
Boston
617-521-7817
feigenbaum@fr.com
Roger D. Feldman
Senior Principal
Boston
617-956-5924
feldman@fr.com
J. Patrick Finn III, Ph.D.
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2554
finn@fr.com
Elizabeth M. Flanagan
Principal
Twin Cities
302-778-8472
eflanagan@fr.com
Michael E. Florey
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2505
florey@fr.com
Paul E. Franz
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2763
franz@fr.com
Janis K. Fraser, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7037
fraser@fr.com
Timothy A. French
Principal
Boston
617-521-7015
french@fr.com
Thomas C. Frongillo
Principal
Boston
617-521-7050
frongillo@fr.com
Todd E. Garcia, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7078
garcia@fr.com
Sheryl Koval Garko
Principal
Boston
617-521-7043
garko@fr.com
Frank L. Gerratana
Principal
Boston
617-956-5935
gerratana@fr.com
Kurt L. Glitzenstein
Principal
Boston
617-521-7042
glitzenstein@fr.com
Christine A. Goddard, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7038
goddard@fr.com
John S. Goetz
Principal
New York
212-641-2277
goetz@fr.com
Susanne Hoff Goodson, Ph.D.
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8411
sgoodson@fr.com
David J. Goren
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5062
goren@fr.com
Tom Gorham
Principal
Dallas
214-760-6111
gorham@fr.com
Kirk A. Gottlieb
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5070
gottlieb@fr.com
Noah C. Graubart
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2820
graubart@fr.com
J. Kevin Gray
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4080
kgray@fr.com
Christopher O. Green
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2777
cgreen@fr.com
Lisa Greenwald-Swire
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5198
greenwald-swire@fr.com
Joshua A. Griswold
Principal
Dallas
Houston
214-292-4034
713-654-5327
griswold@fr.com
Brian J. Gustafson
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5050
gustafson@fr.com
Thomas L. Halkowski
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8407
halkowski@fr.com
Michael R. Hamlin
Principal
Boston
617-368-2104
hamlin@fr.com
Michael T. Hawkins
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2569
hawkins@fr.com
John F. Hayden
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6416
hayden@fr.com
Michael Headley
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5139
headley@fr.com
David J. Healey
Senior Principal
Houston
713-654-5310
healey@fr.com
Mark J. Hebert
Principal
Boston
617-521-7840
hebert@fr.com
Joseph A. Herriges
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2579
herriges@fr.com
Charles Hieken
Senior Principal
Boston
617-521-7014
hieken@fr.com
Tracy Hitt
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2775
hitt@fr.com
David M. Hoffman
Principal
Austin
512-226-8154
hoffman@fr.com
R. David Hosp
Principal
Boston
New York
617-368-2125
212-641-2217
hosp@fr.com
Martina Tyreus Hufnal
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8471
hufnal@fr.com
William E. Hunter
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4707
hunter@fr.com
Karolina Jesien
Principal
New York
212-765-5070
jesien@fr.com
John T. Johnson
Principal
New York
212-765-5070
jjohnson@fr.com
David E. A. Jordan
Principal
Washington, D.C.
Southern California
202-626-6365
858-678-5665
djordan@fr.com
Leeron G. Kalay
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5196
kalay@fr.com
Michael J. Kane
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2502
kane@fr.com
Steven R. Katz
Principal
Boston
New York
617-521-7803
212-765-5070
katz@fr.com
Aamir A. Kazi
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2811
kazi@fr.com
Adam Kessel
Principal
Boston
617-368-2180
kessel@fr.com
Thad C. Kodish
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2792
tkodish@fr.com
Joseph J. Koipally, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
jjk@fr.com
Lawrence K. Kolodney
Principal
Boston
617-521-7002
kolodney@fr.com
Andrew R. Kopsidas
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6407
kopsidas@fr.com
Phyllis K. Kristal
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6424
kristal@fr.com
Herbert Kunz, Ph.D.
Principal
Munich
+49 (89) 710 4102-11
kunz@fr.com
Jonathan J. Lamberson
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5076
lamberson@fr.com
John R. Lane
Principal
Houston
New York
713-654-5307
212-765-5070
jlane@fr.com
Ed Lavergne, CIPP/US
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6359
lavergne@fr.com
Teresa A. Lavoie, Ph.D.
Principal
Twin Cities
Silicon Valley
612-766-2006
650-839-5110
lavoie@fr.com
Ian J. Lodovice
Principal
Boston
617-956-5972
lodovice@fr.com
S. Peter Ludwig
Senior Principal
New York
212-641-2320
ludwig@fr.com
Jolynn M. Lussier
Attorneys, Senior Principal
Boston
617-521-7810
lussier@fr.com
Terry G. Mahn
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6421
mahn@fr.com
Denis G. Maloney
Principal
Boston
New York
617-521-7821
212-765-5070
maloney@fr.com
Christopher Marchese
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4314
marchese@fr.com
Stephen A. Marshall
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6414
smarshall@fr.com
Matthew J. Mattson
Principal
Dallas
214-760-6104
mattson@fr.com
Olga May
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4745
omay@fr.com
Kristen McCallion
Principal
New York
212-641-2261
mccallion@fr.com
Douglas E. McCann
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8437
dmccann@fr.com
Ryan P. McCarthy
Principal
Austin
512-226-8169
rmccarthy@fr.com
Christina V. McDonough
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
mcdonough@fr.com
Michael J. McKeon
Principal
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-6448
212-765-5070
mckeon@fr.com
Neil J. McNabnay
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4051
mcnabnay@fr.com
Anita L. Meiklejohn, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7041
meiklejohn@fr.com
Todd G. Miller
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4342
miller@fr.com
Jeremy J. Monaldo
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-783-5070
monaldo@fr.com
Susan Morrison (Coletti)
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8434
morrison@fr.com
Indranil Mukerji
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7762
mukerji@fr.com
Proshanto Mukherji, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-368-2179
mukherji@fr.com
Wes Musselman
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4030
musselman@fr.com
Stuart Nelson
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2538
snelson@fr.com
Ryan Patrick O'Connor
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4358
oconnor@fr.com
Robert M. Oakes
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8477
oakes@fr.com
John B. Pegram
Senior Principal
New York
212-641-2230
pegram@fr.com
Eifion Phillips, Ph.D.
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8438
ephillips@fr.com
Ralph A. Phillips
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-783-5070
rphillips@fr.com
John C. Phillips
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4304
phillips@fr.com
Howard G. Pollack
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5007
pollack@fr.com
Frank Porcelli
Senior Principal
Boston
Delaware
617-521-7808
porcelli@fr.com
Peter R. Poulin, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-956-5901
poulin@fr.com
Mark S. Puzella
Principal
Boston
617-368-2133
puzella@fr.com
Thomas H. Reger II
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4084
reger@fr.com
Whitney Reichel
Principal
Boston
617-521-7826
wreichel@fr.com
W. Karl Renner
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6447
renner@fr.com
Timothy W. Riffe
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6429
riffe@fr.com
Russell N. Rippamonti
Senior Principal
Dallas
214-292-4031
rippamonti@fr.com
Thomas Rozylowicz
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6395
rozylowicz@fr.com
Michael Rueckheim
Principal
Houston
New York
713-654-5343
212-765-5070
rueckheim@fr.com
Matt W. Samuel
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2553
samuel@fr.com
Stephen R. Schaefer
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2508
schaefer@fr.com
Frank E. Scherkenbach
Principal
Boston
Silicon Valley
617-521-7883
scherkenbach@fr.com
Franceska O. Schroeder
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7718
schroeder@fr.com
Eric Schulman
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5149
schulman@fr.com
R. Andrew Schwentker
Principal
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-6357
212-765-5070
schwentker@fr.com
Adam Shartzer
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6380
shartzer@fr.com
W. Chad Shear
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4730
shear@fr.com
Caroline K. Simons
Principal
Boston
New York
617-956-5907
212-765-5070
simons@fr.com
Jonathan E. Singer
Principal
Southern California
858-678-5634
singer@fr.com
Jonathan A. Solomon
Principal
Dallas
214-760-6148
solomon@fr.com
Seth M. Sproul
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4343
sproul@fr.com
Terry J. Stalford
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4088
stalford@fr.com
Richard A. Sterba
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7714
sterba@fr.com
Brian G. Strand
Principal
Houston
New York
713-654-5329
212-765-5070
strand@fr.com
Kevin Su
Principal
Boston
617-521-7827
su@fr.com
Robert C. Sullivan, Jr.
Principal
New York
212-641-2366
rsullivan@fr.com
Scott C. Thomas
Principal
Dallas
214-760-6126
sthomas@fr.com
Benjamin Thompson
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2844
bthompson@fr.com
John W. Thornburgh
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4312
thornburgh@fr.com
Hans R. Troesch
Senior Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5008
troesch@fr.com
Michael C. Tyler
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7758
mtyler@fr.com
Cynthia Johnson Walden
Principal
Boston
New York
617-956-5928
212-765-5070
walden@fr.com
Joseph B. Warden
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8424
warden@fr.com
Jeffrey D. Weber
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
weber@fr.com
Marc M. Wefers, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7857
wefers@fr.com
Matthew K. Wernli
Principal
Austin
512-226-8131
wernli@fr.com
Kevin Wheeler
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7771
kwheeler@fr.com
Dorothy P. Whelan
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2509
whelan@fr.com
Bret T. Winterle
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4069
winterle@fr.com
Jason W. Wolff
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4719
wolff@fr.com
William R. Woodford
Principal
Twin Cities
612-766-2004
woodford@fr.com
Jan Zecher, Ph.D.
Principal
Munich
+49 89 710 4102-60
zecher@fr.com
Linhong Zhang
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7786
302-652-5070
lwzhang@fr.com
T. Tony Zhang, Ph.D.
Principal
New York
212-641-2279
zhang@fr.com
Limin Zheng, Ph.D.
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5107
zheng@fr.com
Michael T. Zoppo
Principal
New York
212-765-5070
zoppo@fr.com
Jason M. Zucchi
Principal
Twin Cities
612-766-2057
zucchi@fr.com