Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

84 matches
PhDs
Name Title Office Contact
Frank J. Albert, Ph.D.
Principal
Southern California
858-678-5070
albert@fr.com
Cambria J. Alpha-Cobb, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Boston
617-368-2105
alpha@fr.com
Moritz Ammelburg, Ph.D.
Associate
Munich
+49 (89) 710 410 2-0
ammelburg@fr.com
Michael A. Anderson, Ph.D.
Associate
New York
212-641-2206
maanderson@fr.com
Dirk Bokern, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Munich
+49 (89) 7104102-13
bokern@fr.com
Christopher C. Bowley, Ph.D.
Principal
Silicon Valley
New York
650-839-5001
212-765-5070
bowley@fr.com
Jack Brennan, PhD | Attorney - New York
Principal
New York
212-765-5070
brennan@fr.com
Christina D. Brown-Marshall, Ph.D.
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2760
brown-marshall@fr.com
John F. T. Conroy, Ph.D.
Principal
Munich
+49 (89) 710 4102-50
conroy@fr.com
Santosh V. Coutinho, Ph.D.
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8453
coutinho@fr.com
Crystal Culhane, Ph.D.
Associate
Southern California
858-678-5635
culhane@fr.com
Sean P. Daley, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-956-5940
daley@fr.com
Evan A. Davey, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Delaware
302-778-8457
davey@fr.com
Erica M.K. Davis, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Atlanta
404-724-2773
edavis@fr.com
Jasmine De Cock, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Boston
617-368-2149
decock@fr.com
Sean M. Dean, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
dean@fr.com
Gretchen A. DeVries, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
617-368-2174
devries@fr.com
Andrea Dorigo, Ph.D.
Of Counsel
Southern California
New York
858-678-4794
212-765-5070
dorigo@fr.com
Mark S. Ellinger, Ph.D.
Senior Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2504
ellinger@fr.com
J. Patrick Finn III, Ph.D.
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2554
finn@fr.com
Heather L. Flanagan, Ph.D.
Associate
Austin
512-226-8156
flanagan@fr.com
Angela D. Follett, Ph.D.
Associate
Twin Cities
612-337-2587
follett@fr.com
Tasha M. Francis, Ph.D.
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2015
tasha.francis@fr.com
Howard M. Frankfort, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
212-641-2273
frankfort@fr.com
Janis K. Fraser, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7037
fraser@fr.com
Ryan L. Frei, Ph.D.
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4389
rfrei@fr.com
Natalie Galley, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Boston
617-956-5911
galley@fr.com
Todd E. Garcia, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7078
garcia@fr.com
Christine A. Goddard, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7038
goddard@fr.com
Susanne Hoff Goodson, Ph.D.
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8411
sgoodson@fr.com
Iulia Graf, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Austin
512-226-8121
graf@fr.com
Yunbo Guo, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Austin
512-226-8108
guo@fr.com
Sarah Harrison-Schmidt, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Washington, D.C.
Munich
202-626-7780
harrison-schmidt@fr.com
James Huguenin-Love, Ph.D.
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5046
huguenin-love@fr.com
Vasily Ignatenko, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Boston
617-368-2119
ignatenko@fr.com
Hyun Jin In, Ph.D.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7765
in@fr.com
Sushil Iyer, Ph.D.
Associate
Dallas
214-760-6141
sushil@fr.com
Elizabeth T. Karnas, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Boston
617-368-2162
karnas@fr.com
Elizabeth N. Kaytor, Ph.D.
Senior Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-766-2008
kaytor@fr.com
John T. Kendall, Ph.D.
Senior Patent Agent
Boston
617-521-7032
kendall@fr.com
Usman Khan, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6383
khan@fr.com
Annie J. King, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-368-2121
aking@fr.com
Erin B. Knight, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Austin
512-226-8118
ebknight@fr.com
Joseph J. Koipally, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
jjk@fr.com
Volker Kühn, Ph.D.
Of Counsel
Munich
+49-89-7104102-0
kuhn@fr.com
Herbert Kunz, Ph.D.
Principal
Munich
+49 (89) 710 4102-11
kunz@fr.com
Teresa A. Lavoie, Ph.D.
Principal
Twin Cities
Silicon Valley
612-766-2006
650-839-5110
lavoie@fr.com
Peng Lin, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
New York
617-368-2124
212-765-5070
plin@fr.com
Cameron M. Luitjens, Ph.D.
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2082
luitjens@fr.com
Lealon Martin, Ph.D.
Associate
Austin
512-226-8107
lmartin@fr.com
Monica McCormick Graham, Ph.D.
Senior Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-337-2503
mccormickgraham@fr.com
Anita L. Meiklejohn, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7041
meiklejohn@fr.com
Proshanto Mukherji, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-368-2179
mukherji@fr.com
Min Woo Park, Ph.D.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-7738
212-765-5070
mwpark@fr.com
M. Angela Parsons, Ph.D.
Senior Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-337-2577
parsons@fr.com
Eifion Phillips, Ph.D.
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8438
ephillips@fr.com
Peter R. Poulin, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-956-5901
poulin@fr.com
Tiffany A. Reiter, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-956-5937
reiter@fr.com
Grant T. Rice, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-368-2128
rice@fr.com
Ayan Roy-Chowdhury, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6428
roy-chowdhury@fr.com
Veronica Sandoval, Ph.D.
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4331
sandoval@fr.com
Indranil Sarkar, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Boston
617-956-5996
sarkar@fr.com
Jenny Shmuel, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-521-7045
shmuel@fr.com
Jeffrey Shneidman, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-956-5948
shneidman@fr.com
Yi Song, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Dallas
214-292-4015
song@fr.com
Bill Spencer, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
212-641-2270
wspencer@fr.com
​Noorossadat  Torabi, Ph.D.
Associate
Silicon Valley
New York
650-839-5130
212-765-5070
torabi@fr.com
Dan Vacar, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Southern California
858-678-5070
vacar@fr.com
Joseph P. Valentino, Ph.D.
Associate
New York
212-641-2255
valentino@fr.com
Yao Wang, Ph.D.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6442
yao.wang@fr.com
Marc M. Wefers, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7857
wefers@fr.com
Karrie Wheatley, Ph.D.
Associate
Houston
713-654-5361
wheatley@fr.com
Margaret S. J. Willis, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-278-4506
mwillis@fr.com
Richard Wong, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
212-641-2285
rwong@fr.com
Albert Wong, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
212-641-2232
awong@fr.com
Trevor J. Woodage, Ph.D.
Staff Attorney
Twin Cities
612-337-2532
woodage@fr.com
Baile Xie, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist
Dallas
214-760-6139
xie@fr.com
Cong Yao, Ph.D.
Associate
Silicon Valley
New York
650-839-5120
212-765-5070
yao@fr.com
Ka-Lo Yeh, Ph.D.
Law Clerk
Boston
650-839-5192
kyeh@fr.com
Robert M. Yeh, Ph.D.
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4322
ryeh@fr.com
Jan Zecher, Ph.D.
Principal
Munich
+49 89 710 4102-60
zecher@fr.com
T. Tony Zhang, Ph.D.
Principal
New York
212-641-2279
zhang@fr.com
Limin Zheng, Ph.D.
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5107
zheng@fr.com
Congzhou Zhou, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Dallas
214-292-4047
zhou@fr.com