Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

28 matches
Former Federal Circuit Clerks
Name Title Office Contact
Richard J. Anderson
Principal, Administration
Twin Cities
612-337-2501
anderson@fr.com
Brian P. Boyd
Principal
Atlanta
404-892-5005
bboyd@fr.com
Christian Chu
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6370
chu@fr.com
Patrick Cooney
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8475
cooney@fr.com
Rob Courtney
Principal
Twin Cities
612-766-2077
courtney@fr.com
Ahmed J. Davis
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6379
adavis@fr.com
Lauren A. Degnan
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6392
degnan@fr.com
John A. Dragseth
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2550
dragseth@fr.com
Chris W. Dryer
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7728
dryer@fr.com
Scott A. Elengold
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6427
elengold@fr.com
W. Peter Guarnieri
Associate
Washington, D.C.
(202) 626-7701
guarnieri@fr.com
Nitika Gupta
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8461
ngupta@fr.com
Thomas L. Halkowski
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8407
halkowski@fr.com
Steven R. Katz
Principal
Boston
New York
617-521-7803
212-765-5070
katz@fr.com
Michael J. McKeon
Principal
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-6448
212-765-5070
mckeon@fr.com
John C. Phillips
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4304
phillips@fr.com
Howard G. Pollack
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5007
pollack@fr.com
Deanna J. Reichel
Of Counsel
Twin Cities
612-766-2037
reichel@fr.com
Oliver J. Richards
Associate
Southern California
+1 (858) 678-4715
orichards@fr.com
Stephen R. Schaefer
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2508
schaefer@fr.com
Frank E. Scherkenbach
Principal
Boston
Silicon Valley
617-521-7883
scherkenbach@fr.com
Andrew Schrader
Attorneys, Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7706
schrader@fr.com
R. Andrew Schwentker
Principal
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-6357
212-765-5070
schwentker@fr.com
Adam Shartzer
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6380
shartzer@fr.com
W. Chad Shear
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4730
shear@fr.com
Daniel Sternberg
Associate
Boston
617-368-2176
sternberg@fr.com
Maria Elena (Malena) Stiteler
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2050
stiteler@fr.com
Michael C. Tyler
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7758
mtyler@fr.com