Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

33 matches
Name Title Office Contact
Cynthia Johnson Walden
Principal
Boston
New York
617-956-5928
212-765-5070
walden@fr.com
Chad B. Walker
Principal
Dallas
214-760-6147
cbwalker@fr.com
Thomas B. Walsh IV
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4090
walsh@fr.com
Gregory A. Walters
Of Counsel
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6406
walters@fr.com
Yao Wang, Ph.D.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6442
yao.wang@fr.com
James Wang
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5066
wang@fr.com
Joseph B. Warden
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8424
warden@fr.com
Neil Warren
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5115
warren@fr.com
Jeffrey D. Weber
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
weber@fr.com
Marc M. Wefers, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7857
wefers@fr.com
Matthew K. Wernli
Principal
Austin
512-226-8131
wernli@fr.com
Paul L. Western
Associate
Twin Cities
612-337-2567
western@fr.com
Alexander Wettermann
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6375
wettermann@fr.com
Markus D. Weyde
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4351
weyde@fr.com
Karrie Wheatley, Ph.D.
Associate
Houston
713-654-5361
wheatley@fr.com
Kevin Wheeler
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7771
kwheeler@fr.com
Julie Wheeler
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Silicon Valley
650 839-5073
jwheeler@fr.com
Dorothy P. Whelan
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2509
whelan@fr.com
Laura Whitworth
Law Clerk
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6425
whitworth@fr.com
Sam L. Williams
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6404
sam.williams@fr.com
E. Danielle Thompson Williams
Principal
Atlanta
404-724-2838
dwilliams@fr.com
Nicole Williams
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4373
nwilliams@fr.com
Margaret S. J. Willis, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-278-4506
mwillis@fr.com
Sabrina Wilson
Associate
Atlanta
404-879-7209
swilson@fr.com
Jack R. Wilson IV
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6415
JWilson@fr.com
Christopher Winter
Associate
Delaware
302-778-8442
cwinter@fr.com
Bret T. Winterle
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4069
winterle@fr.com
Jason W. Wolff
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4719
wolff@fr.com
Richard Wong, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
212-641-2285
rwong@fr.com
Albert Wong, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
212-641-2232
awong@fr.com
Trevor J. Woodage, Ph.D.
Staff Attorney
Twin Cities
612-337-2532
woodage@fr.com
William R. Woodford
Principal
Twin Cities
612-766-2004
woodford@fr.com
Christopher Wright
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2788
cwright@fr.com