Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

44 matches
Name Title Office Contact
Garrett Sakimae
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4336
sakimae@fr.com
Jeremy T. Saks
Associate
New York
212-641-2256
saks@fr.com
J. Wesley Samples
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6394
samples@fr.com
Matt W. Samuel
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2553
samuel@fr.com
Veronica Sandoval, Ph.D.
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4331
sandoval@fr.com
Indranil Sarkar, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Boston
617-956-5996
sarkar@fr.com
Stephen R. Schaefer
Principal
Twin Cities
612-337-2508
schaefer@fr.com
Frank E. Scherkenbach
Principal
Boston
Silicon Valley
617-521-7883
scherkenbach@fr.com
Andrew Schrader
Attorneys, Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7706
schrader@fr.com
Franceska O. Schroeder
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7718
schroeder@fr.com
Eric Schulman
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5149
schulman@fr.com
Carsten Schulte, Ph.D.
Principal
Munich
+49 89 710 410 2-0
schulte@fr.com
R. Andrew Schwentker
Principal
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-6357
212-765-5070
schwentker@fr.com
James Sebel
Associate
Boston
617-368-2166
sebel@fr.com
Debra S. Serota
Of Counsel
Boston
New York
617-956-5916
212-765-5070
serota@fr.com
Adam Shartzer
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6380
shartzer@fr.com
W. Chad Shear
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4730
shear@fr.com
Michael P. Shepherd
Associate
Silicon Valley
New York
650-839-5165
212-765-5070
mshepherd@fr.com
Dae S. Shim
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6426
shim@fr.com
Jenny Shmuel, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-521-7045
shmuel@fr.com
Jeffrey Shneidman, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-956-5948
shneidman@fr.com
Pooya Shoghi
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5148
shoghi@fr.com
Sushil Shrinivasan, Ph.D.
Associate
Dallas
214-760-6141
sushil@fr.com
Caroline K. Simons
Principal
Boston
New York
617-956-5907
212-765-5070
simons@fr.com
Jonathan E. Singer
Principal
Southern California
858-678-5634
singer@fr.com
Dan Smith
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4071
dsmith@fr.com
Jane E. Smith
Administration
Boston
612-337-2519
jsmith@fr.com
Jared A.  Smith
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4702
jasmith@fr.com
Michael Sobolev
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5044
sobolev@fr.com
Jonathan A. Solomon
Principal
Dallas
214-760-6148
solomon@fr.com
Yi Song, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Dallas
214-292-4015
song@fr.com
Bill Spencer, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
New York
212-641-2270
wspencer@fr.com
Seth M. Sproul
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4343
sproul@fr.com
Terry J. Stalford
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4088
stalford@fr.com
Jason Stegall
Technology Specialist
Dallas
214-760-6124
stegall@fr.com
Nicholas W. Stephens
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2018
nstephens@fr.com
Richard A. Sterba
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7714
sterba@fr.com
Daniel Sternberg
Associate
Boston
617-368-2176
sternberg@fr.com
Maria Elena (Malena) Stiteler
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2050
stiteler@fr.com
Catherine H. Stockell
Of Counsel
New York
212-641-2351
stockell@fr.com
Brian G. Strand
Principal
Houston
New York
713-654-5329
212-765-5070
strand@fr.com
Kevin Su
Principal
Boston
617-521-7827
su@fr.com
Robert C. Sullivan, Jr.
Principal
New York
212-641-2366
rsullivan@fr.com
Jerre B. Swann, Jr.
Of Counsel
Atlanta
404-724-2831
swann@fr.com