Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

25 matches
Name Title Office Contact
Taufiq Ramji
Law Clerk
Silicon Valley
650-839-5156
ramji@fr.com
Neil B. Ramsaroop
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
New York
212-641-2298
nbr@fr.com
Allison Ramsey
Technology Specialist
Boston
617-368-2145
aramsey@fr.com
Elizabeth G.H. Ranks
Associate
Boston
617-368-2175
ranks@fr.com
Meghana RaoRane
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5163
raorane@fr.com
Katherine Reardon
Associate
New York
212-641-2235
kreardon@fr.com
Charles N. Reese, Jr.
Associate
Atlanta
404-724-2782
creese@fr.com
Thomas H. Reger II
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4084
reger@fr.com
Whitney Reichel
Principal
Boston
617-521-7826
wreichel@fr.com
Deanna J. Reichel
Of Counsel
Twin Cities
612-766-2037
reichel@fr.com
Tiffany A. Reiter, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-956-5937
reiter@fr.com
Andrew Rejent
Associate
Boston
617-521-7055
rejent@fr.com
W. Karl Renner
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6447
renner@fr.com
Grant T. Rice, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
617-368-2128
rice@fr.com
James H. Richard
Associate
Boston
617-521-7017
jrichard@fr.com
Oliver J. Richards
Associate
Southern California
+1 (858) 678-4715
orichards@fr.com
Timothy W. Riffe
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6429
riffe@fr.com
Russell N. Rippamonti
Senior Principal
Dallas
214-292-4031
rippamonti@fr.com
Chad Roberts
Administration
Twin Cities
cjr@fr.com
Donna Rousseau
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Southern California
858-678-5682
dxr@fr.com
Ayan Roy-Chowdhury, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6428
roy-chowdhury@fr.com
Thomas Rozylowicz
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6395
rozylowicz@fr.com
Kathleen Rubens
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Silicon Valley
650-839-5082
rubens@fr.com
Ethan Rubin
Associate
Boston
617-368-2158
erubin@fr.com
Michael Rueckheim
Principal
Houston
New York
713-654-5343
212-765-5070
rueckheim@fr.com