Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

21 matches
Name Title Office Contact
Min Woo Park, Ph.D.
Associate
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-7738
212-765-5070
mwpark@fr.com
April Sunyoung Park
Associate
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-7741
212-765-5070
apark@fr.com
M. Angela Parsons, Ph.D.
Senior Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-337-2577
parsons@fr.com
Michelle Oberfell Parsons
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5055
mparsons@fr.com
Andrew B. Patrick
Associate
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-7735
212-765-5070
patrick@fr.com
Andrew G. Pearson
Associate
Boston
617-521-7020
apearson@fr.com
John B. Pegram
Senior Principal
New York
212-641-2230
pegram@fr.com
Brian Pelatt, Ph.D.
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Twin Cities
612-204-4632
pelatt@fr.com
Loreylys Michelle Perez
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
New York
212-641-2280
lperez@fr.com
Juan Perez
Technology Specialist
Austin
512-226-8158
jperez@fr.com
Jessica Perry
Associate
Boston
617-368-2157
jperry@fr.com
Emily Petersen Garff
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5105
petersengarff@fr.com
Steven J. Petkovsek
Associate
Boston
617-368-2135
petkovsek@fr.com
Eifion Phillips, Ph.D.
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8438
ephillips@fr.com
Ralph A. Phillips
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-783-5070
rphillips@fr.com
John C. Phillips
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4304
phillips@fr.com
Howard G. Pollack
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5007
pollack@fr.com
Frank Porcelli
Senior Principal
Boston
Delaware
617-521-7808
porcelli@fr.com
Michael Portnov
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5164
portnov@fr.com
Peter R. Poulin, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-956-5901
poulin@fr.com
Mark S. Puzella
Principal
Boston
617-368-2133
puzella@fr.com