Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

40 matches
Name Title Office Contact
Xin Ma
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5070
xma@fr.com
Christopher Ma
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7766
cma@fr.com
Stacci H. Mahadeo
Practice Support Professional, Litigation
Houston
713-654-5312
mahadeo@fr.com
Terry G. Mahn
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6421
mahn@fr.com
Matthew Mahoney
Law Clerk
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6422
mahoney@fr.com
Denis G. Maloney
Principal
Boston
New York
617-521-7821
212-765-5070
maloney@fr.com
Alana Mannigé
Associate
Silicon Valley
mannige@fr.com
Carl E. Manning
Administration
Dallas
214-760-6123
manning@fr.com
Barbara Mannix
Administration
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6374
mannix@fr.com
Christopher Marchese
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4314
marchese@fr.com
William J. Marsden, Jr.
Of Counsel
Delaware
302-778-8401
marsden@fr.com
Stephen A. Marshall
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6414
smarshall@fr.com
Jonathan A. Marshall
Of Counsel
New York
212-641-2278
marshall@fr.com
Lealon Martin, Ph.D.
Associate
Austin
512-226-8107
lmartin@fr.com
Richard Mason
Associate
Austin
512-226-8135
mason@fr.com
Matthew J. Mattson
Principal
Dallas
214-760-6104
mattson@fr.com
Olga May
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4745
omay@fr.com
Vasiliy Mayer
Associate
Dallas
214-760-6179
mayer@fr.com
Kristen McCallion
Principal
New York
212-641-2261
mccallion@fr.com
Douglas E. McCann
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8437
dmccann@fr.com
Ryan P. McCarthy
Principal
Austin
512-226-8169
rmccarthy@fr.com
John P. McCormick
Associate
Boston
617-368-2129
mccormick@fr.com
Monica McCormick Graham, Ph.D.
Senior Patent Agent
Twin Cities
612-337-2503
mccormickgraham@fr.com
Steven C. McCracken
Of Counsel
Southern California
858-678-4382
steven.mccracken@fr.com
Matt McCullough
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5108
mccullough@fr.com
Christina V. McDonough
Principal
Boston
617-542-5070
mcdonough@fr.com
Michael J. McKeon
Principal
Washington, D.C.
New York
202-626-6448
212-765-5070
mckeon@fr.com
Kristine McKinney
Administration
Twin Cities
612-278-4556
McKinney@fr.com
Neil J. McNabnay
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4051
mcnabnay@fr.com
Anita L. Meiklejohn, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-521-7041
meiklejohn@fr.com
Todd G. Miller
Principal
Southern California
858-678-4342
miller@fr.com
Jeffrey Mok
Associate
New York
212-641-2292
jmok@fr.com
Jeremy J. Monaldo
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-783-5070
monaldo@fr.com
Kelly Mixon Morgan
Administration
Dallas
214-747-5070
morgan@fr.com
David S. Morris
Of Counsel
Austin
512-226-8116
dmorris@fr.com
Susan M. Coletti
Principal
Delaware
302-778-8434
coletti@fr.com
Matthew P. Mosteller
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7751
mosteller@fr.com
Indranil Mukerji
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7762
mukerji@fr.com
Proshanto Mukherji, Ph.D.
Principal
Boston
617-368-2179
mukherji@fr.com
Wes Musselman
Principal
Dallas
214-292-4030
musselman@fr.com