Search Team

Search by Last Name
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Search Results

23 matches
Name Title Office Contact
Jonathan J. Lamberson
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5076
lamberson@fr.com
John R. Lane
Principal
Houston
New York
713-654-5307
212-765-5070
jlane@fr.com
Kelly Kiernan Largey
Administration
Boston
617-521-7806
largey@fr.com
Daniel A. Lasman
Administration
Boston
617-956-6956
lasman@fr.com
Ed Lavergne, CIPP/US
Principal
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6359
lavergne@fr.com
Teresa A. Lavoie, Ph.D.
Principal
Twin Cities
Silicon Valley
612-766-2006
650-839-5110
lavoie@fr.com
Erin Leach
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7727
leach@fr.com
Chong Lee
Administration
Twin Cities
612-204-4633
clee@fr.com
Daniel Lee, Ph.D.
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Southern California
858-678-4364
dlee@fr.com
Dean Leitzen
Administration
Silicon Valley
650-839-5017
leitzen@fr.com
Kim Leung
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4713
Leung@fr.com
Jun Li
Associate
Dallas
214-292-4059
li@fr.com
Peng Lin, Ph.D.
Associate
Boston
New York
617-368-2124
212-765-5070
plin@fr.com
Brian J. Livedalen
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-638-6557
livedalen@fr.com
Ian J. Lodovice
Principal
Boston
617-956-5972
lodovice@fr.com
Zachary Loney
Associate
Washington, D.C.
202-626-6369
loney@fr.com
Vivian Lu
Technology Specialist, Patent Agent
Washington, D.C.
202-626-7763
vlu@fr.com
S. Peter Ludwig
Senior Principal
New York
212-641-2320
ludwig@fr.com
Cameron M. Luitjens, Ph.D.
Associate
Twin Cities
612-766-2082
luitjens@fr.com
Jolynn M. Lussier
Attorneys, Senior Principal
Boston
617-521-7810
lussier@fr.com
Nancy Ly
Associate
Southern California
858-678-4780
ly@fr.com
Irina Lyapis
Associate
Silicon Valley
650-839-5061
lyapis@fr.com
Kathi Vidal (Lutton) | Attorney - Redwood City, CA
Principal
Silicon Valley
650-839-5070
vidal@fr.com